skip navigation
Usphl 4star 07.png
V3 educate athletes 180x150   b
USPHL NCDC
USPHL Premier
USPHL Elite
USPHL 18U
USPHL 16U

Hitmen Premier

Regular Season 2018 - 2019
2018 - 2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 811954

Friday September 07, 2018

Philadelphia Hockey Club

4

Premier

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Premier

3

Richmond Generals Premier

2

Sunday September 09, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

1

Premier

2

Saturday September 15, 2018

Premier

5

New Jersey Rockets

3

Sunday September 16, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

1

Premier

8

Saturday September 22, 2018

Premier

1

New Jersey Rockets

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Philadelphia Hockey Club

2

Premier

3

Sunday September 30, 2018

Philadelphia Hockey Club

3

Premier

5

Friday October 05, 2018

Premier

1

Twin City Thunder

5

Friday October 05, 2018

Junior Bruins

4

Premier

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

Northern Cyclones

4

Premier

1

Sunday October 07, 2018

Premier

1

Boston Bandits

4

Saturday October 13, 2018

Premier

5

Syracuse Stars

3

Sunday October 14, 2018

Premier

2

Syracuse Stars

3

Saturday October 20, 2018

Premier

3

New York Aviators

5

Sunday October 21, 2018

New York Aviators

3

Premier

5

Saturday October 27, 2018

Premier

5

Rochester Monarchs

2

Sunday October 28, 2018

Premier

5

Rochester Monarchs

2

Saturday November 03, 2018

Premier

5

New Jersey Rockets

3

Saturday November 10, 2018

Syracuse Stars

2

Premier

5

Sunday November 11, 2018

Syracuse Stars

0

Premier

2

Friday November 16, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings

2

Premier

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

Premier

2

Wooster Oilers

3

Sunday November 18, 2018

Premier

8

Kason Vipers

3

Sunday November 18, 2018

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

5

Premier

2

Thursday November 29, 2018

Jersey Shore Whalers

0

Premier

7

Saturday December 01, 2018

Jersey Shore Whalers

2

Premier

4

Saturday December 08, 2018

Jersey Shore Whalers

4

Premier

5

Sunday December 16, 2018

Skipjacks

6

Premier

0

Monday December 17, 2018

Skipjacks

2

Premier

0

Friday January 04, 2019

Atlanta Jr Knights

2

Premier

3

Saturday January 05, 2019

Premier

2

Midwest Blackbirds

1

Saturday January 05, 2019

Premier

7

Chicago Cougars

0

Sunday January 06, 2019

Carolina Eagles

1

Premier

5

Sunday January 13, 2019

Premier

5

Jersey Shore Whalers

4

Saturday January 19, 2019

Rochester Monarchs

1

Premier

5

Sunday January 20, 2019

Rochester Monarchs

2

Premier

4

Saturday January 26, 2019

New Jersey Rockets

4

Premier

0

Sunday January 27, 2019

Premier

3

New Jersey Rockets

2

Saturday February 02, 2019

New York Aviators

3

Premier

2

Friday February 08, 2019

Premier

4

Philadelphia Hockey Club

1

Saturday February 09, 2019

Premier

3

Philadelphia Hockey Club

1

Saturday February 16, 2019

South Shore Kings

Premier

Sunday February 17, 2019

Premier

Springfield Pics

Sunday February 17, 2019

Premier

Islanders Hockey Club

Monday February 18, 2019

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

Premier

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 7
L
Philadelphia Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
@ Richmond Generals Premier
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
Final/OT
Sun Sep 9
W
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
Final/OT
Sat Sep 15
W
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
Final/OT
Sat Sep 29
W
Philadelphia Hockey Club
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Philadelphia Hockey Club
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
@ Twin City Thunder
Cyclones Arena Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Junior Bruins
Cyclones Arena Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ Boston Bandits
Cyclones Arena Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Syracuse Stars
Adirondack Bank Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
@ Syracuse Stars
Adirondack Bank Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ New York Aviators
Aviator Sports
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
@ Rochester Monarchs
Thomas Creek Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
@ Rochester Monarchs
Thomas Creek Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Syracuse Stars
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Syracuse Stars
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings
Skate 3 Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Wooster Oilers
Skate 3 Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Kason Vipers
Skate 3 Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
New Hampshire Jr Monarchs
Skate 3 Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Jersey Shore Whalers
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Jersey Shore Whalers
Howell Ice Arena, Squankum Road, Farmingdale, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Jersey Shore Whalers
Ice Vault Rink 2
Final/OT
Sun Dec 16
L
Skipjacks
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
Skipjacks
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Atlanta Jr Knights
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Midwest Blackbirds
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Chicago Cougars
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Carolina Eagles
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
@ Jersey Shore Whalers
Howell Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
W
Rochester Monarchs
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Rochester Monarchs
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena
In Progress
Sat Feb 16 -
South Shore Kings
Foxboro Sports Center
5:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Springfield Pics
Foxboro Sports Center
1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Islanders Hockey Club
Foxboro Sports Center
7:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 18 -
Hartford Jr Wolfpack
Foxboro Sports Center
9:20 AM EST