skip navigation
Usphl 4star 07.png
V3 educate athletes 180x150   b
USPHL NCDC
USPHL Premier
USPHL Elite
USPHL 18U
USPHL 16U

Hitmen Elite

Regular Season 2018 - 2019
2018 - 2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 811956

Friday September 07, 2018

Richmond Generals

2

Elite

3

Saturday September 08, 2018

Richmond Generals

1

Elite

1

Sunday September 09, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

1

Elite

8

Friday September 14, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

1

Elite

10

Saturday September 15, 2018

Elite

6

New Jersey Rockets

0

Saturday September 29, 2018

Elite

8

Team Beijing

1

Sunday September 30, 2018

Team Beijing

1

Elite

9

Friday October 05, 2018

Boston Bandits

3

Elite

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

1

Elite

6

Saturday October 06, 2018

Elite

1

Junior Bruins

0

Sunday October 07, 2018

Elite

1

Northern Cyclones

4

Saturday October 13, 2018

Elite

8

New Jersey Rockets

1

Sunday October 14, 2018

Elite

9

New Jersey Rockets

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

Elite

7

Junior Bruins

3

Sunday October 21, 2018

Elite

4

Junior Bruins

2

Sunday October 28, 2018

New York Aviators

0

Elite

8

Wednesday October 31, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

3

Elite

7

Saturday November 03, 2018

Team Beijing

3

Elite

4

Sunday November 04, 2018

Team Beijing

5

Elite

4

Saturday November 10, 2018

Elite

6

New York Aviators

2

Sunday November 11, 2018

New York Aviators

0

Elite

4

Friday November 16, 2018

Springfield Pics

2

Elite

3

Friday November 16, 2018

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

6

Elite

1

Saturday November 17, 2018

Elite

6

Boston Bandits

2

Sunday November 18, 2018

Islanders Hockey Club

5

Elite

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

Elite

4

New York Aviators

1

Sunday December 02, 2018

New York Aviators

2

Elite

5

Friday December 07, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

0

Elite

3

Sunday December 09, 2018

New York Aviators

1

Elite

5

Saturday December 15, 2018

Elite

4

Team Beijing

2

Monday December 17, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

4

Elite

6

Friday January 04, 2019

Elite

0

Islanders Hockey Club

2

Saturday January 05, 2019

Elite

0

Hampton Roads Whalers

5

Saturday January 05, 2019

Atlanta Jr Kings

2

Elite

1

Sunday January 06, 2019

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

1

Elite

6

Friday January 11, 2019

Elite

6

New York Aviators

0

Saturday January 19, 2019

Elite

3

Team Beijing

0

Friday January 25, 2019

Junior Bruins

1

Elite

3

Saturday January 26, 2019

Junior Bruins

1

Elite

2

Sunday January 27, 2019

Elite

5

New Jersey Rockets

2

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Team Beijing

1

Elite

5

Sunday February 03, 2019

Elite

10

Team Beijing

3

Saturday February 09, 2019

Elite

1

New York Aviators

5

Saturday February 16, 2019

Boston Bandits

Elite

Sunday February 17, 2019

Elite

Springfield Pics

Sunday February 17, 2019

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Elite

Monday February 18, 2019

Elite

Northern Cyclones

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 7
W
Richmond Generals
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
T
Richmond Generals
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Team Beijing
Northwell Health Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Team Beijing
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Boston Bandits
Cyclones Arena Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Hartford Jr Wolfpack
Cyclones Arena Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ Junior Bruins
Cyclones Arena Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ New Jersey Rockets
Rock Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
@ Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Wed Oct 31
W
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Team Beijing
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Team Beijing
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ New York Aviators
Aviator Sports
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Springfield Pics
Skate 3 Ice Arena
Final/OT
Fri Nov 16
L
New Hampshire Jr Monarchs
Andover, MA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Boston Bandits
Skate 3 Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Islanders Hockey Club
Skate 3 White Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ New York Aviators
Aviator Sports
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Team Beijing
Northwell Health Ice Center
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
@ Islanders Hockey Club
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Hampton Roads Whalers
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Atlanta Jr Kings
New England Sports Center
Final/OT
Sun Jan 6
W
Hartford Jr Wolfpack
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
@ New York Aviators
Aviator Sports
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
@ Team Beijing
Northwell Health Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Junior Bruins
Ice Vault Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Junior Bruins
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
Team Beijing
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
@ Team Beijing
Northwell Health Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ New York Aviators
Aviator Sports
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
Boston Bandits
Foxboro Sports Center
9:20 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Springfield Pics
Foxboro Sports Center
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
New Hampshire Jr Monarchs
Foxboro Sports Center
9:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 18 -
@ Northern Cyclones
Foxboro Sports Center
9:10 AM EST