skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jul 16 -
Palmyra Black Knights
382 Douglas Rd, Lowell, MA 01852, USA
11:40 AM EST
Fri Jul 16 -
NH Jr Monarchs 18U
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Jul 17 -
Boston Jr Bruins
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Aug 21 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Aug 21 -
@ Philadelphia Jr. Flyers
Ice Line, 700 Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 3
L
Buffalo Jr Sabers
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
L
Cape Cod Whalers
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
L
Mid Fairfield
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
Top Gun Prep
Boston Sports Institute, Worcester Street, Wellesley, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
Philadelphia Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
L
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
Westchester Express
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
@ Boston Hockey Academy
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
@ Boston Jr Eagles
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
@ IHC SPLIT
Louis Astorino Ice Arena, Mix Avenue, Hamden, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
@ Dallas Elite
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
@ Dallas Elite
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
@ Dallas Elite
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
N.MA Cyclones
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
Boston Jr Bruins
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
Boston Jr Bruins
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
L
NH Jr Monarchs 18U
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 11
W
Islanders Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
EHA Split
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
Skipjacks
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
@ EHA
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17 -
TBD
8:10 AM EDT
Sat Oct 23
L
@ Northwood Prep
Herb Brooks Arena, Main Street, Lake Placid, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
L
@ Northwood Prep
Herb Brooks Arena, Main Street, Lake Placid, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
L
@ Troy Albany Titans
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
@ American Hockey Academy
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
Northwood Varsity
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
@ NJ Rockets
Bridgewater, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
L
Mercer Chiefs
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
@ Maryland
Piney Orchard, Odenton, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
@ Maryland
Piney Orchard, Odenton, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Westchester Express
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Palmyra
8:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Palmyra
7:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
Skipjacks
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
Skipjacks
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
PAL Islanders
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ PAL Islanders
2:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 7 -
@ CP Dynamo
South Kent, Kent, CT, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
South Kent
South Kent, Kent, CT, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Boston Advantage
South Kent, Kent, CT, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
South Shore Kings
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
South Shore Kings
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
10:15 AM EST