skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Fri Sep 24
L
Philadelphia Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL -
Sat Sep 25
L
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena - NHL
FINAL -
Sat Oct 2
W
Boston Advantage
New England Sports Center - Rink 6
FINAL -
Sun Oct 3
L
@ Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center - Rink 2
FINAL -
Sun Oct 3
L
@ New Hampshire Jr Monarchs
New England Sports Center - Rink 8
FINAL -
Mon Oct 4
L
South Shore Kings
New England Sports Center - Rink 3
FINAL -
Thu Oct 7
W
Buffalo Stampede
Bridgewater Sports Arena Blue Rink
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
W
Elmira Jr Enforcers
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
FINAL -
Sat Oct 9
W
@ Hershey Cubs
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
Final/OT -
Sun Oct 10
L
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
FINAL -
Sat Oct 16
W
Utica Jr Comets
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL -
Sun Oct 17
L
Utica Jr Comets
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL -
Sat Oct 23
L
Rockets Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL -
Sun Oct 24
L
@ Rockets Hockey Club
Bridgewater Sports Arena
FINAL -
Sat Oct 30
L
@ New York Aviators
Aviator Sports
FINAL -
Sun Oct 31
L
@ New York Aviators
Aviator Sports
FINAL -
Sat Nov 6
W
Hershey Cubs
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL -
Sun Nov 7
W
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL -
Sat Nov 13
L
@ Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre Rink 1
FINAL -
Sun Nov 14
L
@ Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre Rink 1
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
L
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers, North
FINAL -
Sat Dec 4
W
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL -
Fri Dec 10
W
Hershey Cubs
Hollydell Ice Arena - CDM
FINAL -
Sat Dec 11
L
@ New York Aviators
Hollydell Ice Arena - CDM
FINAL -
Sat Dec 11
W
Elmira Jr Enforcers
Hollydell Ice Arena - NHL
FINAL -
Sun Dec 12
W
@ P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Hollydell Ice Arena - NHL
FINAL -
Fri Jan 7
W
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers, North
FINAL -
Sat Jan 8
L
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL -
Sat Jan 15
L
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL -
Sun Jan 16
L
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL -
Fri Jan 21 -
@ Jersey Whalers
Ocean Ice Palace
12:00 PM EST -
Sat Jan 22 -
Jersey Whalers
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 PM EST -
Sat Jan 29 -
Hershey Cubs
Ice Vault Arena
2:00 PM EST -
Sun Jan 30 -
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 PM EST -
Fri Feb 4 -
@ Rockets Hockey Club
Bridgewater Sports Arena
5:30 PM EST -
Sat Feb 5 -
Rockets Hockey Club
Ice Vault Rink 3
2:30 PM EST -
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Whitestown Community Center
3:30 PM EST -
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Adirondack Bank Center
9:30 PM EST -
Fri Feb 18 -
@ Hampton Roads Whalers
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST -
Fri Feb 18 -
Springfield Pics
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST -
Fri Feb 18 -
Bridgewater Jr Bandits
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST -
Fri Feb 18 -
@ Islanders Hockey Club
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST -
Thu Mar 31 -
Jersey Whalers
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 PM EDT -
Thu Mar 31 -
@ Jersey Whalers
Ocean Ice Palace
6:30 PM EDT -