skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 23 -
@ Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre Rink 2
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 24 -
@ Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre Rink 2
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 25 -
@ Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre Rink 2
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 1 -
@ Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center Rink 1
1:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 2 -
@ Northern Cyclones
New England Sports Center Rink 1
1:00 AM EDT
Mon Oct 3 -
Twin City Thunder
New England Sports Center Rink 1
1:00 AM EDT
Thu Oct 6 -
Junior Bruins
Ice Vault Rink 3
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 7 -
@ New Hampshire Jr Monarchs
Ice Vault Rink 3
12:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 8 -
Boston Advantage
Ice Vault Rink 3
2:45 PM EDT
Wed Oct 12 -
@ Mercer Chiefs
ProSkate Ice Arena
1:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21 -
@ P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center
2:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22 -
Mercer Chiefs
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 28 -
South Shore Kings
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
South Shore Kings
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 4 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers, North
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EDT
Thu Nov 10 -
Utica Jr Comets
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 15 -
@ Twin City Thunder
Skate 3 Red Rink
1:00 AM EST
Wed Nov 16 -
New Hampshire Jr Monarchs
Skate 3 Red Rink
1:00 AM EST
Thu Nov 17 -
@ Islanders Hockey Club
Skate 3 Red Rink
1:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 2 -
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
@ P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center
7:15 PM EST
Fri Dec 9 -
@ Mercer Chiefs
ProSkate Ice Arena
7:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 14 -
Utica Jr Comets
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
Rockets Hockey Club
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ Mercer Chiefs
ProSkate Ice Arena
2:45 PM EST
Fri Jan 6 -
@ P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center
8:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
Rockets Hockey Club
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 13 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers, North
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
@ Rockets Hockey Club
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
4:20 PM EST
Fri Jan 20 -
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 24 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Adirondack Bank Center
8:15 PM EST
Wed Jan 25 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Nexus Center Rink 1
1:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 26 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Nexus Center Rink 1
1:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 3 -
Mercer Chiefs
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Rink 3
2:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 10 -
@ Rockets Hockey Club
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
7:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:45 PM EST
Thu Feb 16 -
Northern Cyclones
Foxboro Sports Center
1:00 AM EST
Fri Feb 17 -
Islanders Hockey Club
Foxboro Sports Center
1:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
@ Boston Advantage
Foxboro Sports Center
1:00 AM EST
Wed Feb 22 -
Utica Jr Comets
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers, South
7:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 26 -
Rockets Hockey Club
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 3 -
Mercer Chiefs
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 4 -
@ Rockets Hockey Club
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
5:25 PM EST
Fri Mar 10 -
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST