skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 23
W
@ Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre Rink 2
Final/OT
Sat Sep 24
W
@ Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
@ Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
@ Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
@ Northern Cyclones
New England Sports Center Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
W
Twin City Thunder
New England Sports Center Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
Junior Bruins
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
@ New Hampshire Jr Monarchs
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
Boston Advantage
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Wed Oct 12
W
@ Mercer Chiefs
ProSkate Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
@ P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
Mercer Chiefs
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
L
South Shore Kings
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
South Shore Kings
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
W
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers, North
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Rink 3
Final/OT
Thu Nov 10
W
Utica Jr Comets
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Nov 15
W
@ Twin City Thunder
Skate 3 Red Rink
FINAL
Wed Nov 16
W
New Hampshire Jr Monarchs
Skate 3 Red Rink
FINAL
Thu Nov 17
L
@ Islanders Hockey Club
Skate 3 Red Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Rink 3
Final/OT
Sat Dec 3
L
@ P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
L
@ Mercer Chiefs
ProSkate Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Dec 10
W
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Wed Dec 14
W
Utica Jr Comets
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Rockets Hockey Club
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
@ Mercer Chiefs
ProSkate Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
L
@ P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Rockets Hockey Club
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers, North
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
@ Rockets Hockey Club
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
Final/OT
Fri Jan 20 -
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 24 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Adirondack Bank Center
8:15 PM EST
Wed Jan 25 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Nexus Center Rink 1
1:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 26 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Nexus Center Rink 1
1:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 3 -
Mercer Chiefs
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Rink 3
2:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 10 -
@ Rockets Hockey Club
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
7:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:45 PM EST
Thu Feb 16 -
Northern Cyclones
Foxboro Sports Center
1:00 AM EST
Fri Feb 17 -
Islanders Hockey Club
Foxboro Sports Center
1:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
@ Boston Advantage
Foxboro Sports Center
1:00 AM EST
Wed Feb 22 -
Utica Jr Comets
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers, South
7:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 26 -
Rockets Hockey Club
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 3 -
Mercer Chiefs
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 4 -
@ Rockets Hockey Club
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
5:25 PM EST
Fri Mar 10 -
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST