skip navigation

Hitmen 18U

Regular Season 2017 - 2018
2017 - 2018 x Regular Season

Thursday July 13, 2017

18U

NW Huskies

Friday July 14, 2017

Rice Prep Knights

18U

Saturday July 15, 2017

Espanola Express Selects

18U

Friday August 25, 2017

Junior Bruins Fall Black

18U

Friday September 01, 2017

Boston Bulldogs

5

18U

3

Saturday September 02, 2017

18U

2

Team Virtua

3

Saturday September 02, 2017

Jr Bruins Fall Black

1

18U

2

Sunday September 03, 2017

18U

5

Little Bruins

4

Sunday September 03, 2017

18U

3

Boston Jr Bruins

4

Monday September 04, 2017

18U

2

Cape Cod Whalers

5

Friday September 08, 2017

TBD

18U

Saturday September 09, 2017

TBD

18U

Sunday September 10, 2017

TBD

18U

Saturday September 16, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

3

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

0

Sunday September 17, 2017

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

0

Jersey Hitmen

1

Friday October 06, 2017

Richmond Generals 18U

0

18U

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

New York Aviators

1

Jersey Hitmen

8

Sunday October 08, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

2

Jersey Hitmen

5

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Jersey Shore Whalers

1

Jersey Hitmen

6

Saturday October 21, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

5

Connecticut Junior Rangers

1

Sunday October 22, 2017

Connecticut Junior Rangers

1

Jersey Hitmen

7

Saturday October 28, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

2

New Jersey Rockets

3

Sunday October 29, 2017

New Jersey Rockets

2

Jersey Hitmen

3

Friday November 10, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

9

Syracuse Stars

0

Friday November 10, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

1

Jersey Hitmen

2

Saturday November 11, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

2

Junior Bruins

5

Saturday November 18, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

5

Skipjacks Hockey Club

3

Friday December 08, 2017

18U

Little Caesers

Saturday December 09, 2017

Compuware

18U

Saturday December 09, 2017

18U

Cleveland Barons

Sunday December 10, 2017

Tampa Scorpions

18U

Saturday December 16, 2017

Skipjacks Hockey Club

3

Jersey Hitmen

6

Sunday December 17, 2017

Skipjacks

18U

Friday January 05, 2018

Jersey Hitmen

3

South Shore Kings

0

Saturday January 06, 2018

Jersey Hitmen

3

Selects Academy

2

Sunday January 14, 2018

Jersey Hitmen

8

New York Aviators

2

Sunday January 21, 2018

PAL Jr. Islanders

18U

Sunday January 28, 2018

Jersey Hitmen

5

Jersey Shore Whalers

2

Friday February 02, 2018

Jersey Hitmen

4

Springfield Pics

2

Saturday February 03, 2018

Boston Bandits

0

Jersey Hitmen

4

Saturday February 03, 2018

Northern Cyclones

4

Jersey Hitmen

3

Sunday February 04, 2018

Jersey Hitmen

4

CP Dynamo

2

Saturday February 17, 2018

Connecticut Junior Rangers

1

Jersey Hitmen

7

Sunday February 18, 2018

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

1

Jersey Hitmen

4

Saturday February 24, 2018

Islanders Hockey Club

3

Jersey Hitmen

5

Sunday February 25, 2018

Selects Academy

4

Jersey Hitmen

1

Friday March 02, 2018

NJ Rockets

18U

Saturday March 03, 2018

18U

3

NJ Rockets

1

Sunday March 04, 2018

NJ Rockets

2

18U

5

Friday March 09, 2018

Virtua Hockey

2

18U

5

Saturday March 10, 2018

NJ Jr Titans

6

18U

2

Sunday March 11, 2018

VF Minutemen

7

18U

11

Game ID Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
NLG20170713 Thu Jul 13 -
@ NW Huskies
Canton Ice House
3:20 PM EDT
NLG20170714 NLG Fri Jul 14 -
Rice Prep Knights
Canton Ice House
1:40 PM EDT
NLG20170715 NLG Sat Jul 15 -
Espanola Express Selects
New England Sports Village Attleboro
9:10 AM EDT
320 T1F Fri Aug 25 -
Junior Bruins Fall Black
NESV-PREM
9:30 AM EDT
284 T1F Fri Sep 1
L
Boston Bulldogs
FSC-3, 10 E Belcher Rd, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
233 T1F Sat Sep 2
L
@ Team Virtua
FSC-1, 10 E Belcher Rd, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
Jr Bruins Fall Black
NESV-PREM
FINAL
297 T1F Sun Sep 3
W
@ Little Bruins
FSC-3, 10 E Belcher Rd, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
302 T1F Sun Sep 3
L
@ Boston Jr Bruins
FSC-3, 10 E Belcher Rd, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Mon Sep 4
L
@ Cape Cod Whalers
NESV-SEC
FINAL
NLG20170908 NLG Fri Sep 8 -
TBD
Dallas, TX
TBD
NLG20170909 NLG Sat Sep 9 -
TBD
Dallas, TX
TBD
NLG20170910 NLG Sun Sep 10 -
TBD
Dallas, TX
TBD
T010 Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL
T013 Sun Sep 17
W
FINAL
HC17-0611700 NLG Fri Oct 6
W
Richmond Generals 18U
Ice Vault Rink 1
FINAL
T033 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL
T042 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL
T050 Wed Oct 18
W
FINAL
T055 Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL
T060 Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL
T067 Sat Oct 28
L
Final/OT
T068 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL
T080 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL
T083 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL
T085 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL
T096 Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL
NLG171208 Fri Dec 8 -
@ Little Caesers
4:10 PM EST
NLG171209 Sat Dec 9 -
Compuware
7:10 AM EST
NLG171209-37 NLG Sat Dec 9 -
@ Cleveland Barons
Fraser Hockeyland - Ontario
1:25 PM EST
NLG171210 NLG Sun Dec 10 -
Tampa Scorpions
9:10 AM EST
T113 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL
NLG171217 NLG Sun Dec 17 -
Skipjacks
Ice Vault Arena Rink 2
11:30 AM EST
T126 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL
T130 Sat Jan 6
W
Final/OT
T137 Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL
NLG180121 NLG Sun Jan 21 -
PAL Jr. Islanders
Ice Vault Arena
10:00 AM EST
T158 Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL
T162 Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL
T166 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL
T170 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL
T182 Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL
PT01 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL
PT07 Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL
PT13 Sat Feb 24
W
FINAL
PT14 Sun Feb 25
L
FINAL
T1P18U1 DP Fri Mar 2 -
NJ Rockets
Ice Vault Arena
Cancelled
T1P18U2 DP Sat Mar 3
W
@ NJ Rockets
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
T1P18U3 DP Sun Mar 4
W
NJ Rockets
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
T1Q18-180309 Playoffs Fri Mar 9
W
Virtua Hockey
Iceline
TBD
T1Q18-180310 Playoffs Sat Mar 10
L
NJ Jr Titans
Iceline
FINAL
T1Q18-180311 Playoffs Sun Mar 11
W
VF Minutemen
Iceline
FINAL