skip navigation
Usphl 4star 07.png
V3 educate athletes 180x150   b
USPHL NCDC
USPHL Premier
USPHL Elite
USPHL 18U
USPHL 16U

Hitmen NCDC

Regular Season 2018 - 2019
2018 - 2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 1868985

Friday September 07, 2018

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

2

NCDC

5

Saturday September 08, 2018

Connecticut Junior Rangers

2

NCDC

4

Sunday September 09, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

1

NCDC

2

Saturday September 15, 2018

Islanders Hockey Club

1

NCDC

4

Sunday September 16, 2018

Islanders Hockey Club

0

NCDC

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

Northern Cyclones

2

NCDC

4

Sunday September 23, 2018

NCDC

3

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

6

Monday September 24, 2018

NCDC

2

New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

0

Friday September 28, 2018

Connecticut Junior Rangers

2

NCDC

1

Saturday September 29, 2018

Connecticut Junior Rangers

3

NCDC

4

Thursday October 04, 2018

NCDC

6

South Shore Kings

0

Friday October 05, 2018

NCDC

5

Islanders Hockey Club

1

Saturday October 06, 2018

Syracuse Stars

1

NCDC

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

NCDC

2

Syracuse Stars

1

Sunday October 14, 2018

NCDC

2

Syracuse Stars

1

Saturday October 20, 2018

NCDC

0

Junior Bruins

3

Sunday October 21, 2018

NCDC

5

Junior Bruins

3

Saturday October 27, 2018

Boston Bandits

1

NCDC

4

Sunday October 28, 2018

Junior Bruins

8

NCDC

4

Monday October 29, 2018

NCDC

4

Connecticut Junior Rangers

2

Saturday November 03, 2018

NCDC

2

Boston Bandits

1

Sunday November 04, 2018

NCDC

4

Boston Bandits

1

Saturday November 10, 2018

Syracuse Stars

0

NCDC

7

Sunday November 11, 2018

Syracuse Stars

2

NCDC

10

Friday November 16, 2018

NCDC

5

New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

0

Saturday November 17, 2018

Northern Cyclones

2

NCDC

5

Saturday December 01, 2018

South Shore Kings

1

NCDC

9

Sunday December 02, 2018

South Shore Kings

1

NCDC

4

Saturday December 08, 2018

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

NCDC

Wednesday December 12, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

NCDC

Saturday December 15, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

NCDC

Wednesday December 19, 2018

NCDC

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Thursday December 20, 2018

NCDC

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

Friday January 04, 2019

NCDC

Islanders Hockey Club

Saturday January 05, 2019

NCDC

South Shore Kings

Sunday January 06, 2019

Rochester Monarchs

NCDC

Saturday January 12, 2019

NCDC

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

Saturday January 19, 2019

Rochester Monarchs

NCDC

Sunday January 20, 2019

Rochester Monarchs

NCDC

Saturday January 26, 2019

New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

NCDC

Sunday January 27, 2019

New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

NCDC

Saturday February 02, 2019

NCDC

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Saturday February 09, 2019

NCDC

Northern Cyclones

Sunday February 10, 2019

NCDC

Northern Cyclones

Friday February 15, 2019

Boston Bandits

NCDC

Saturday February 16, 2019

Junior Bruins

NCDC

Sunday February 17, 2019

Islanders Hockey Club

NCDC

Saturday February 23, 2019

NCDC

Rochester Monarchs

Sunday February 24, 2019

NCDC

Rochester Monarchs

Saturday March 02, 2019

NCDC

New Jersey Rockets

Sunday March 03, 2019

NCDC

New Jersey Rockets

Saturday March 09, 2019

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

NCDC

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 7
W
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
Final/OT
Sat Sep 15
W
Islanders Hockey Club
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Islanders Hockey Club
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Northern Cyclones
New England Sports Center Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ P.A.L. Junior Islanders
New England Sports Center Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
@ New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
New England Sports Center Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Rink 3
Final/OT
Thu Oct 4
W
@ South Shore Kings
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
@ Islanders Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Syracuse Stars
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Syracuse Stars
Adirondack Bank Center
Final/OT
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Syracuse Stars
Adirondack Bank Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Boston Bandits
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Mon Oct 29
W
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Boston Bandits
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Boston Bandits
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Syracuse Stars
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Syracuse Stars
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
@ New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
Gallant Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Northern Cyclones
Gallant Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
South Shore Kings
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
South Shore Kings
Ice Vault Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 8 -
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 12 -
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 3
6:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 19 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers, North
5:45 PM EST
Thu Dec 20 -
@ P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 4 -
@ Islanders Hockey Club
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ South Shore Kings
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
Rochester Monarchs
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Iceworks
8:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Rochester Monarchs
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Rochester Monarchs
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers, North
7:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena
7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena
12:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 15 -
Boston Bandits
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
Junior Bruins
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
Islanders Hockey Club
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Rochester Monarchs
Thomas Creek Ice Arena
7:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ Rochester Monarchs
Thomas Creek Ice Arena
1:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
7:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 3 -
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
1:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 9 -
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:30 PM EST