skip navigation
Usphl 4star 07.png
V3 educate athletes 180x150   b
USPHL NCDC
USPHL Premier
USPHL Elite
USPHL 18U
USPHL 16U

Hitmen 15 Pure

Regular Season 2018 - 2019
2018 - 2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 1364695

Tuesday October 19, 2010

IHC

15 Pure

Friday May 11, 2018

Northern Cyclones

2

15 Pure

6

Saturday May 12, 2018

New Hampshire Monarchs

2

15 Pure

2

Saturday May 12, 2018

New York Aviators

5

15 Pure

0

Friday June 22, 2018

Boston Jr. Blues

4

15 Pure

0

Friday June 22, 2018

All-American Prospects

2

15 Pure

4

Saturday June 23, 2018

Roc City Elite

5

15 Pure

3

Saturday June 23, 2018

15 Pure

0

Longwood

2

Friday July 13, 2018

Northern Cyclones

0

15 Pure

6

Friday July 13, 2018

15 Pure

3

Rockets

7

Saturday July 14, 2018

Springfield pics

2

15 Pure

6

Sunday July 15, 2018

Northern Cyclones

1

15 Pure

5

Sunday July 15, 2018

15 Pure

2

Rockets

3

Saturday August 25, 2018

15 Pure

3

TROY ALBANY TITANS 15U

1

Saturday August 25, 2018

15 Pure

7

TROY ALBANY TITANS 15U

3

Friday August 31, 2018

PAL Islanders 15

2

15 Pure

3

Saturday September 01, 2018

Philadelphia Hockey Club

2

15 Pure

4

Saturday September 01, 2018

15 Pure

2

New Jersey Rockets

6

Sunday September 02, 2018

15 Pure

4

Palm Beach Hawks

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

15 Pure

1

Mid Fairfield

4

Friday September 14, 2018

LOONS

2

15 Pure

4

Saturday September 15, 2018

BLUE OX NORTH

5

15 Pure

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

Walleye

3

15 Pure

1

Sunday September 16, 2018

LAKERS

2

15 Pure

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

colonials 15u

7

15 Pure

0

Sunday September 23, 2018

15 Pure

2

PHILADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB

4

Friday September 28, 2018

MERCER CHIEFS 15U

4

15 Pure

5

Saturday September 29, 2018

15 Pure

4

COLONIALS 15U

2

Sunday October 07, 2018

15 Pure

2

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

4

Sunday October 14, 2018

NJ ROCKETS 15U

9

15 Pure

5

Saturday October 20, 2018

IHC

0

15 Pure

4

Saturday October 20, 2018

15 Pure

7

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

5

Sunday October 21, 2018

Northern Cyclones

4

15 Pure

1

Sunday October 21, 2018

15 Pure

4

FLORIDA JR BLADES

2

Friday October 26, 2018

15 Pure

3

MERCER CHIEFS 15U

0

Saturday October 27, 2018

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

3

15 Pure

6

Friday November 02, 2018

chicago young americans

1

15 Pure

0

Friday November 02, 2018

fox motors 15u

5

15 Pure

1

Saturday November 03, 2018

GENTRY GALAXY

9

15 Pure

1

Sunday November 04, 2018

MERCER CHIEFS 15U

2

15 Pure

3

Saturday November 10, 2018

15 Pure

3

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS 15U/NON L

1

Sunday November 11, 2018

15 Pure

4

PAL Islanders 15

1

Saturday November 17, 2018

15 Pure

2

PHILADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB 15U

5

Sunday November 18, 2018

15 Pure

0

NJ ROCKETS 15U

4

Friday November 23, 2018

PAL Junior Islanders

3

15 Pure

5

Friday November 23, 2018

15 Pure

5

PALM BEACH HAWKS

1

Saturday November 24, 2018

15 Pure

5

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

2

Saturday November 24, 2018

SPRINGFIELD PICS

2

15 Pure

5

Sunday November 25, 2018

15 Pure

3

PALM BEACH HAWKS

1

Saturday December 01, 2018

PHLADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB

3

15 Pure

4

Sunday December 09, 2018

Westchester Express 15u

0

15 Pure

5

Saturday December 15, 2018

PAL ISLANDERS

2

15 Pure

4

Sunday December 16, 2018

COLONIALS 16U AMERICAN

1

15 Pure

2

Saturday December 22, 2018

15 Pure

NJ DEVILS AMERICAN

Saturday January 05, 2019

PITTSBURGH ESMARK STARS

15 Pure

Sunday January 06, 2019

PITTSBURGH ESMARK STARS

15 Pure

Saturday January 12, 2019

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS 15U/NON L

15 Pure

Sunday January 13, 2019

NJ DEVILS 16U AMERICAN

15 Pure

Saturday January 19, 2019

FLORIDA JR BLADES

15 Pure

Saturday January 19, 2019

Springfield Pics

15 Pure

Sunday January 20, 2019

IHC

15 Pure

Sunday January 20, 2019

Palm Beach Hawks

15 Pure

Monday January 21, 2019

Jersey Shore Whalers

15 Pure

Sunday January 27, 2019

15 Pure

NJ AVALANCHE 16U AMERICAN

Sunday January 27, 2019

15 Pure

westchester express 15u

Sunday February 03, 2019

midstate youth 15u

15 Pure

Sunday February 24, 2019

15 Pure

COLONIALS 16U AMERICAN

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 19 -
IHC
MONARCHS NH
TBD
Fri May 11
W
Northern Cyclones
FINAL
Sat May 12
T
New Hampshire Monarchs
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
New York Aviators
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
L
Boston Jr. Blues
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
W
All-American Prospects
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
Roc City Elite
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
@ Longwood
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
W
Northern Cyclones
NESC
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
L
@ Rockets
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
Springfield pics
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
W
Northern Cyclones
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
@ Rockets
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
@ TROY ALBANY TITANS 15U
RPI
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
@ TROY ALBANY TITANS 15U
RPI
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
PAL Islanders 15
Chelsea Piers, North
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Philadelphia Hockey Club
Chelsea Piers, North
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
@ New Jersey Rockets
Chelsea Piers, North
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
@ Palm Beach Hawks
Chelsea Piers, North
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ Mid Fairfield
Chelsea piers Connecticut
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
LOONS
SUPER RINK 2 MINNESOTA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
BLUE OX NORTH
SUPER RINK 2 MINNESOTA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Walleye
SUPER RINK 2 MINNESOTA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
T
LAKERS
SUPER RINK 2 MINNESOTA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
colonials 15u
ice vault rink 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ PHILADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB
HOLYDELL
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
MERCER CHIEFS 15U
ICE VAULT RINK 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ COLONIALS 15U
MENNEN ARENA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
HOWELL
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
NJ ROCKETS 15U
ICE VAULT
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
IHC
tri-town ice arena south
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
@ JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
tri-town arena south
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
Northern Cyclones
tri-town arena south
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ FLORIDA JR BLADES
tri-town arena south
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
@ MERCER CHIEFS 15U
MERCER
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
ICE VAULT RINK 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
chicago young americans
CCM WORLD INVITE CHICAGO ,artic eupopean
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
fox motors 15u
CCM WORLD INVITE CHICAGO, artic nhl
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
GENTRY GALAXY
CCM WORLD INVITE CHICAGO
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
MERCER CHIEFS 15U
CCM WORLD INVITE CHICAGO
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ JERSEY SHORE WHALERS 15U/NON L
HOWELL
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ PAL Islanders 15
Northwell
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ PHILADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB 15U
HOLYDELL
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
@ NJ ROCKETS 15U
BRIDGEWATER
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
PAL Junior Islanders
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
@ PALM BEACH HAWKS
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
SPRINGFIELD PICS
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
@ PALM BEACH HAWKS
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
PHLADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB
ICE VAULT RINK 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Westchester Express 15u
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
PAL ISLANDERS
ICE VAULT RINK 3
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
COLONIALS 16U AMERICAN
ICE VAULT RINK 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 22 -
@ NJ DEVILS AMERICAN
CODY ARENA
5:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
PITTSBURGH ESMARK STARS
ICE VAULT RINK 3
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
PITTSBURGH ESMARK STARS
ICE VAULT
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
JERSEY SHORE WHALERS 15U/NON L
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
NJ DEVILS 16U AMERICAN
ICE VAULT RINK 3
11:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
FLORIDA JR BLADES
Bridgewater
8:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Springfield Pics
Bridgewater
2:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
IHC
Bridgewater
12:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Palm Beach Hawks
Bridgewater
6:50 PM EST
Mon Jan 21 -
Jersey Shore Whalers
Bridgewater
11:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ NJ AVALANCHE 16U AMERICAN
ICE HOUSE
1:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ westchester express 15u
brewster
8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
midstate youth 15u
ice vault
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ COLONIALS 16U AMERICAN
MENNEN ARENA
4:45 PM EST