skip navigation

Hitmen 15 Pure

Regular Season 2018 - 2019
2018 - 2019 x Regular Season

Tuesday October 19, 2010

IHC

15 Pure

Friday May 11, 2018

Northern Cyclones

2

15 Pure

6

Saturday May 12, 2018

New Hampshire Monarchs

2

15 Pure

2

Saturday May 12, 2018

New York Aviators

5

15 Pure

0

Friday June 22, 2018

Boston Jr. Blues

4

15 Pure

0

Friday June 22, 2018

All-American Prospects

2

15 Pure

4

Saturday June 23, 2018

Roc City Elite

5

15 Pure

3

Saturday June 23, 2018

15 Pure

0

Longwood

2

Friday July 13, 2018

Northern Cyclones

0

15 Pure

6

Friday July 13, 2018

15 Pure

3

Rockets

7

Saturday July 14, 2018

Springfield pics

2

15 Pure

6

Sunday July 15, 2018

Northern Cyclones

1

15 Pure

5

Sunday July 15, 2018

15 Pure

2

Rockets

3

Saturday August 25, 2018

15 Pure

3

TROY ALBANY TITANS 15U

1

Saturday August 25, 2018

15 Pure

7

TROY ALBANY TITANS 15U

3

Friday August 31, 2018

PAL Islanders 15

2

15 Pure

3

Saturday September 01, 2018

Philadelphia Hockey Club

2

15 Pure

4

Saturday September 01, 2018

15 Pure

2

New Jersey Rockets

6

Sunday September 02, 2018

15 Pure

4

Palm Beach Hawks

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

15 Pure

1

Mid Fairfield

4

Friday September 14, 2018

LOONS

2

15 Pure

4

Saturday September 15, 2018

BLUE OX NORTH

5

15 Pure

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

Walleye

3

15 Pure

1

Sunday September 16, 2018

LAKERS

2

15 Pure

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

colonials 15u

7

15 Pure

0

Sunday September 23, 2018

15 Pure

2

PHILADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB

4

Friday September 28, 2018

MERCER CHIEFS 15U

4

15 Pure

5

Saturday September 29, 2018

15 Pure

4

COLONIALS 15U

2

Sunday October 07, 2018

15 Pure

2

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

4

Sunday October 14, 2018

NJ ROCKETS 15U

9

15 Pure

5

Saturday October 20, 2018

IHC

0

15 Pure

4

Saturday October 20, 2018

15 Pure

7

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

5

Sunday October 21, 2018

Northern Cyclones

4

15 Pure

1

Sunday October 21, 2018

15 Pure

4

FLORIDA JR BLADES

2

Friday October 26, 2018

15 Pure

3

MERCER CHIEFS 15U

0

Saturday October 27, 2018

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

3

15 Pure

6

Friday November 02, 2018

chicago young americans

1

15 Pure

0

Friday November 02, 2018

fox motors 15u

5

15 Pure

1

Saturday November 03, 2018

GENTRY GALAXY

9

15 Pure

1

Sunday November 04, 2018

MERCER CHIEFS 15U

2

15 Pure

3

Saturday November 10, 2018

15 Pure

3

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS 15U/NON L

1

Sunday November 11, 2018

15 Pure

4

PAL Islanders 15

1

Saturday November 17, 2018

15 Pure

2

PHILADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB 15U

5

Sunday November 18, 2018

15 Pure

0

NJ ROCKETS 15U

4

Friday November 23, 2018

PAL Junior Islanders

3

15 Pure

5

Friday November 23, 2018

15 Pure

5

PALM BEACH HAWKS

1

Saturday November 24, 2018

15 Pure

5

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

2

Saturday November 24, 2018

SPRINGFIELD PICS

2

15 Pure

5

Sunday November 25, 2018

15 Pure

3

PALM BEACH HAWKS

1

Saturday December 01, 2018

PHLADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB

3

15 Pure

4

Sunday December 09, 2018

Westchester Express 15u

0

15 Pure

5

Saturday December 15, 2018

PAL ISLANDERS

2

15 Pure

4

Sunday December 16, 2018

COLONIALS 16U AMERICAN

1

15 Pure

2

Saturday December 22, 2018

15 Pure

6

NJ DEVILS AMERICAN

3

Saturday January 05, 2019

nj avalanche 16u american

1

15 Pure

2

Saturday January 12, 2019

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS 15U/NON L

5

15 Pure

2

Sunday January 13, 2019

NJ DEVILS 16U AMERICAN

4

15 Pure

4

Saturday January 19, 2019

FLORIDA JR BLADES

1

15 Pure

4

Saturday January 19, 2019

Springfield Pics

0

15 Pure

3

Sunday January 20, 2019

IHC

3

15 Pure

5

Sunday January 20, 2019

Palm Beach Hawks

0

15 Pure

5

Monday January 21, 2019

Jersey Shore Whalers

3

15 Pure

2

Sunday January 27, 2019

15 Pure

2

NJ AVALANCHE 16U AMERICAN

3

Sunday February 03, 2019

midstate youth 15u

1

15 Pure

2

Saturday February 09, 2019

PHILADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB 15U

15 Pure

Saturday February 16, 2019

ny saints 16u american

15 Pure

Sunday February 17, 2019

PAL 15u. non league

15 Pure

Friday February 22, 2019

PHLADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB

15 Pure

Saturday February 23, 2019

PAL Junior Islanders

15 Pure

Saturday February 23, 2019

IHC

15 Pure

Saturday March 02, 2019

district qualifier

15 Pure

Sunday March 03, 2019

district qualifier

15 Pure

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 19
IHC
 - 
 - 
MONARCHS NH
TBD
Fri May 11
Northern Cyclones
 2 
 6 
FINAL
Sat May 12
New Hampshire Monarchs
 2 
 2 
FINAL
Sat May 12
New York Aviators
 5 
 0 
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
Boston Jr. Blues
 4 
 0 
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
All-American Prospects
 2 
 4 
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
Roc City Elite
 5 
 3 
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
 0 
Longwood
 2 
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
Northern Cyclones
 0 
 6 
NESC
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
 3 
Rockets
 7 
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
Springfield pics
 2 
 6 
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
Northern Cyclones
 1 
 5 
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
 2 
Rockets
 3 
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
 3 
TROY ALBANY TITANS 15U
 1 
RPI
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
 7 
TROY ALBANY TITANS 15U
 3 
RPI
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
PAL Islanders 15
 2 
 3 
Chelsea Piers, North
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
Philadelphia Hockey Club
 2 
 4 
Chelsea Piers, North
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
 2 
New Jersey Rockets
 6 
Chelsea Piers, North
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
 4 
Palm Beach Hawks
 2 
Chelsea Piers, North
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
 1 
Mid Fairfield
 4 
Chelsea piers Connecticut
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
LOONS
 2 
 4 
SUPER RINK 2 MINNESOTA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
BLUE OX NORTH
 5 
 0 
SUPER RINK 2 MINNESOTA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
Walleye
 3 
 1 
SUPER RINK 2 MINNESOTA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
LAKERS
 2 
 2 
SUPER RINK 2 MINNESOTA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
colonials 15u
 7 
 0 
ice vault rink 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
 2 
PHILADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB
 4 
HOLYDELL
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
MERCER CHIEFS 15U
 4 
 5 
ICE VAULT RINK 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
 4 
COLONIALS 15U
 2 
MENNEN ARENA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
 2 
JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
 4 
HOWELL
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
NJ ROCKETS 15U
 9 
 5 
ICE VAULT
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
IHC
 0 
 4 
tri-town ice arena south
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
 7 
JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
 5 
tri-town arena south
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
Northern Cyclones
 4 
 1 
tri-town arena south
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
 4 
FLORIDA JR BLADES
 2 
tri-town arena south
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
 3 
MERCER CHIEFS 15U
 0 
MERCER
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
 3 
 6 
ICE VAULT RINK 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
chicago young americans
 1 
 0 
CCM WORLD INVITE CHICAGO ,artic eupopean
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
fox motors 15u
 5 
 1 
CCM WORLD INVITE CHICAGO, artic nhl
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
GENTRY GALAXY
 9 
 1 
CCM WORLD INVITE CHICAGO
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
MERCER CHIEFS 15U
 2 
 3 
CCM WORLD INVITE CHICAGO
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
 3 
JERSEY SHORE WHALERS 15U/NON L
 1 
HOWELL
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
 4 
PAL Islanders 15
 1 
Northwell
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
 2 
PHILADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB 15U
 5 
HOLYDELL
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
 0 
NJ ROCKETS 15U
 4 
BRIDGEWATER
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
PAL Junior Islanders
 3 
 5 
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
 5 
PALM BEACH HAWKS
 1 
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
 5 
JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
 2 
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
SPRINGFIELD PICS
 2 
 5 
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
 3 
PALM BEACH HAWKS
 1 
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
PHLADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB
 3 
 4 
ICE VAULT RINK 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
Westchester Express 15u
 0 
 5 
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
PAL ISLANDERS
 2 
 4 
ICE VAULT RINK 3
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
COLONIALS 16U AMERICAN
 1 
 2 
ICE VAULT RINK 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
 6 
NJ DEVILS AMERICAN
 3 
CODY ARENA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
nj avalanche 16u american
 1 
 2 
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
JERSEY SHORE WHALERS 15U/NON L
 5 
 2 
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
NJ DEVILS 16U AMERICAN
 4 
 4 
ICE VAULT RINK 3
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
FLORIDA JR BLADES
 1 
 4 
Bridgewater
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
Springfield Pics
 0 
 3 
Bridgewater
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
IHC
 3 
 5 
Bridgewater
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
Palm Beach Hawks
 0 
 5 
Bridgewater
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
Jersey Shore Whalers
 3 
 2 
Bridgewater
Final/OT
Sun Jan 27
 2 
NJ AVALANCHE 16U AMERICAN
 3 
ICE HOUSE
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
midstate youth 15u
 1 
 2 
ice vault
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
PHILADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB 15U
 - 
 - 
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
11:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 16
ny saints 16u american
 - 
 - 
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 17
PAL 15u. non league
 - 
 - 
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
12:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 22
PHLADELPHIA HOCKEY CLUB
 - 
 - 
Skate 3 Ice Arena, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23
PAL Junior Islanders
 - 
 - 
Skate 3 Ice Arena, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
10:50 AM EST
Sat Feb 23
IHC
 - 
 - 
Skate 3 Ice Arena, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 2
district qualifier
 - 
 - 
TBD
TBD
Sun Mar 3
district qualifier
 - 
 - 
TBD
TBD