skip navigation

Hitmen 10U Minor

Regular Season 2018 - 2019
2018 - 2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 1868983

Friday May 18, 2018

10U Minor

10

CT Rink Rats

1

Saturday May 19, 2018

South Shore Selects

2

10U Minor

3

Saturday May 19, 2018

CT. Junior Rangers

1

10U Minor

2

Sunday May 20, 2018

CT. Junior Rangers

0

10U Minor

2

Friday June 15, 2018

10U Minor

2

Montreal Vikings

4

Saturday June 16, 2018

NH Knights

3

10U Minor

1

Saturday June 16, 2018

Mid Hudson Steel

5

10U Minor

0

Sunday June 17, 2018

NH Knights

4

10U Minor

1

Friday September 07, 2018

10U Minor

1

Top Gun

12

Friday September 07, 2018

Middlesex Islanders White

0

10U Minor

5

Saturday September 08, 2018

10U Minor

4

Long Island Gulls

3

Saturday September 08, 2018

10U Minor

2

Westchester Vipers

3

Sunday September 09, 2018

Krivo

6

10U Minor

1

Sunday September 16, 2018

10U Minor

3

ROCKETS

5

Saturday September 29, 2018

New Jersey Freeze

0

10U Minor

5

Saturday October 06, 2018

10U Minor

1

CP DYNAMO

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

10U Minor

2

CP DYNAMO

4

Friday October 12, 2018

10U Minor

4

Rochester Coalition

0

Friday October 12, 2018

Buffalo Regals

1

10U Minor

5

Saturday October 13, 2018

10U Minor

1

Boston Jr. Terriers

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Grey Bruce Highlanders

2

10U Minor

4

Sunday October 14, 2018

Grey Bruce Highlanders

5

10U Minor

4

Saturday October 20, 2018

PHC

10U Minor

Saturday October 20, 2018

PHC

3

10U Minor

2

Sunday October 21, 2018

10U Minor

2

ROCKETS

6

Saturday October 27, 2018

10U Minor

2

Woodbridge Wolfpack

7

Sunday October 28, 2018

Connecticut Junior Whalers

10U Minor

Saturday November 03, 2018

ROCKETS

3

10U Minor

2

Saturday November 03, 2018

ROCKETS

3

10U Minor

1

Sunday November 04, 2018

10U Minor

1

Westchester Vipers

3

Saturday November 10, 2018

CP DYNAMO

5

10U Minor

0

Saturday November 10, 2018

CP DYNAMO

8

10U Minor

1

Saturday November 17, 2018

10U Minor

3

Connecticut Junior Whalers

1

Saturday November 17, 2018

10U Minor

1

CT. Junior Rangers

9

Sunday November 18, 2018

10U Minor

3

CT. Junior Rangers

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

10U Minor

0

PHC

4

Saturday December 01, 2018

10U Minor

0

PHC

6

Saturday December 08, 2018

10U Minor

5

Mercer Chiefs

6

Sunday December 09, 2018

Long Island Rebels

3

10U Minor

1

Saturday December 15, 2018

CT. Junior Rangers

3

10U Minor

2

Saturday December 15, 2018

CT. Junior Rangers

3

10U Minor

1

Sunday December 23, 2018

10U Minor

0

Long Island Royals

5

Saturday January 05, 2019

Westchester Vipers

1

10U Minor

0

Sunday January 06, 2019

10U Minor

5

Aviators

3

Sunday January 06, 2019

10U Minor

5

Aviators

2

Saturday January 12, 2019

10U Minor

0

Westchester Vipers

4

Friday January 18, 2019

10U Minor

3

Boston Americans Hockey Club

4

Saturday January 19, 2019

Boston Junior Terriers T1

4

10U Minor

0

Saturday January 19, 2019

10U Minor

1

Providence Hockey Club South

2

Sunday January 20, 2019

Providence Hockey Club Elite

3

10U Minor

0

Saturday January 26, 2019

Woodbridge Wolfpack

1

10U Minor

2

Saturday February 02, 2019

10U Minor

PAL

Sunday February 03, 2019

Aviators

1

10U Minor

9

Sunday February 03, 2019

Aviators

0

10U Minor

8

Saturday February 09, 2019

Mercer Chiefs

4

10U Minor

4

Sunday February 10, 2019

10U Minor

6

New Canaan Winter Club

1

Friday February 15, 2019

10U Minor

7

Troy Albany Titans

0

Saturday February 16, 2019

Connecticut Junior Rangers

0

10U Minor

6

Saturday February 16, 2019

10U Minor

0

Islanders Hockey Club

2

Sunday February 17, 2019

NH Junior Monarchs

0

10U Minor

7

Monday February 18, 2019

CP Dynamo

2

10U Minor

0

Saturday March 02, 2019

10U Minor

0

Woodbridge Wolfpack

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 18
W
@ CT Rink Rats
The Rinks at Shelton
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
South Shore Selects
The Rinks at Shelton
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
CT. Junior Rangers
Shelton, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
CT. Junior Rangers
The Rinks at Shelton
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
L
@ Montreal Vikings
Hooksett, NH
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
NH Knights
Hooksett, NH
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
Mid Hudson Steel
Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
NH Knights
Hooksett, NH
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
@ Top Gun
Boston, MA
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Middlesex Islanders White
Boston, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
@ Long Island Gulls
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ Westchester Vipers
Boston, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
Krivo
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
@ ROCKETS
Rock Ice Center, North Avenue, Dunellen, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
New Jersey Freeze
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ CP DYNAMO
Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY, Clifton Common Boulevard, Clifton Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ CP DYNAMO
Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY, Clifton Common Boulevard, Clifton Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
@ Rochester Coalition
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Buffalo Regals
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
@ Boston Jr. Terriers
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Grey Bruce Highlanders
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Grey Bruce Highlanders
Rochester, NY
FINAL
Sat Oct 20 -
PHC
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Oct 20
L
PHC
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ ROCKETS
Rock Ice Center, North Avenue, Dunellen, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
@ Woodbridge Wolfpack
Woodbridge Wolfpack Inc, Main Street, Woodbridge, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28 -
Connecticut Junior Whalers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 3
L
ROCKETS
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
ROCKETS
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Westchester Vipers
Westchester Skating Academy, Fairview Park Drive, Elmsford, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
CP DYNAMO
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
CP DYNAMO
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Connecticut Junior Whalers
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ CT. Junior Rangers
Stamford Twin Rinks, Hope Street, Stamford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
T
@ CT. Junior Rangers
Stamford Twin Rinks, Hope Street, Stamford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ PHC
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ PHC
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Long Island Rebels
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
CT. Junior Rangers
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
CT. Junior Rangers
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
@ Long Island Royals
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Westchester Vipers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Aviators
Aviator Sports & Events Center, Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Aviators
Aviator Sports & Events Center, Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ Westchester Vipers
Playland Ice Casino, Playland Parkway, Rye, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
@ Boston Americans Hockey Club
Thayer Arena, Sandy Lane, Warwick, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Boston Junior Terriers T1
Providence Capitals Youth Hockey - Rhode Island Sports Center, Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, Rhode Island, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Providence Hockey Club South
Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice, Phenix Avenue, Cranston, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Providence Hockey Club Elite
Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice, Phenix Avenue, Cranston, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Woodbridge Wolfpack
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2 -
@ PAL
Northwell Health Ice Center at Eisenhower Park, Merrick Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 3
W
Aviators
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Aviators
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
T
Mercer Chiefs
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ New Canaan Winter Club
new canaan winter club
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
@ Troy Albany Titans
Hudson 2- Cyclones Arena, 20 Constitutional Dr., Hudson, NH 03051 Tel. 603-880-4424
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Den- Ice Den Arena, 600 Quality Dr., Hooksett, NH 03106 Tel. 603-668-0795
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Islanders Hockey Club
TTN- Tri-Town Ice Arena, 311 West River Rd., Hooksett, NH 03106 Tel. 603-485-1100
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
NH Junior Monarchs
Ice Den- Ice Den Arena, 600 Quality Dr., Hooksett, NH 03106 Tel. 603-668-0795
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
CP Dynamo
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
@ Woodbridge Wolfpack
Woodbridge Wolfpack Inc, Main Street, Woodbridge, NJ, USA
FINAL