skip navigation

Hitmen 16U Elite

Regular Season 2018 - 2019
2018 - 2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 2624087

Friday June 01, 2018

16U Elite

1

Syracuse Blazers

2

Saturday June 02, 2018

NVW (02)

2

16U Elite

1

Saturday June 02, 2018

Brooklyn Green

2

16U Elite

9

Friday July 13, 2018

Springfield Pics

4

16U Elite

3

Friday July 13, 2018

Boston Bandits

2

16U Elite

2

Saturday July 14, 2018

Connecticut Junior Rangers #2

2

16U Elite

7

Friday August 31, 2018

IHC Campbell

2

16U Elite

1

Friday August 31, 2018

16U Elite

2

Connecticut Junior Rangers #2

5

Saturday September 01, 2018

16U Elite

2

North Jersey Avalanche

2

Saturday September 01, 2018

Boston Bulldogs

5

16U Elite

2

Friday September 07, 2018

16U Elite

2

Jersey Shore Whalers

6

Friday September 14, 2018

New York Aviators

6

16U Elite

1

Saturday September 15, 2018

New York Aviators

4

16U Elite

1

Saturday September 22, 2018

16U Elite

0

Jersey Shore Whalers

4

Sunday September 23, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

6

16U Elite

1

Friday September 28, 2018

16U Elite

1

Rochester Monarchs

7

Saturday September 29, 2018

16U Elite

0

Rochester Monarchs

10

Saturday September 29, 2018

16U Elite

4

Syracuse Stars

5

Sunday September 30, 2018

16U Elite

3

Syracuse Stars

5

Saturday October 06, 2018

Mercer Chiefs

1

16U Elite

9

Saturday October 06, 2018

16U Elite

1

Philadelphia Little Flyers

1

Sunday October 07, 2018

Team Maryland

9

16U Elite

0

Monday October 08, 2018

16U Elite

2

NJ Titians

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

16U Elite

1

Connecticut Junior Rangers.

1

Saturday October 13, 2018

16U Elite

0

Connecticut Junior Rangers

4

Saturday October 20, 2018

16U Elite

0

CP Dynamo

6

Sunday October 21, 2018

16U Elite

0

CP Dynamo

4

Saturday October 27, 2018

16U Elite

4

Devils 16 American

8

Saturday November 03, 2018

New Jersey Rockets.

6

16U Elite

2

Friday November 16, 2018

Florida Blades

7

16U Elite

1

Friday November 16, 2018

Seattle

7

16U Elite

2

Saturday November 17, 2018

16U Elite

2

Potomac Patriots

5

Sunday November 18, 2018

Boston Bandits

7

16U Elite

1

Saturday December 01, 2018

16U Elite

0

Philadelphia Hockey Club

4

Sunday December 09, 2018

16U Elite

0

Hartford JR Wolfpack

7

Sunday December 09, 2018

16U Elite

2

Hartford JR Wolfpack

5

Sunday December 16, 2018

16U Elite

1

New Jersey Rockets

7

Saturday December 29, 2018

16U Elite

2

Maine Moose

6

Sunday December 30, 2018

16U Elite

3

Maine Moose

4

Saturday January 05, 2019

Syracuse Stars

3

16U Elite

6

Sunday January 06, 2019

Connecticut Junior Rangers #2

3

16U Elite

2

Saturday January 12, 2019

16U Elite

3

Potomac Patriots

4

Sunday January 13, 2019

16U Elite

5

Potomac Patriots

3

Saturday January 19, 2019

Jersey Shore Whalers

3

16U Elite

0

Friday January 25, 2019

16U Elite

0

Connecticut Junior Rangers #2

2

Friday January 25, 2019

Syracuse Stars

5

16U Elite

4

Saturday January 26, 2019

16U Elite

2

Maine Moose

4

Sunday January 27, 2019

16U Elite

6

Potomac Patriots

1

Saturday February 02, 2019

Philadelphia Hockey Club

2

16U Elite

3

Sunday February 03, 2019

Jersey Colts

2

16U Elite

1

Saturday February 16, 2019

16U Elite

0

Jersey Colts

4

Friday February 22, 2019

16U Elite

0

New York Aviators

7

Saturday February 23, 2019

16U Elite

0

Hartford JR Wolfpack

4

Saturday February 23, 2019

Connecticut Junior Rangers.

4

16U Elite

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 1
L
@ Syracuse Blazers
BOSS Arena at URI
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
NVW (02)
BOSS Arena at URI
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Brooklyn Green
Cranston Veterans Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
L
Springfield Pics
Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
T
Boston Bandits
Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
Connecticut Junior Rangers #2
Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
IHC Campbell
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers #2
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
T
@ North Jersey Avalanche
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Boston Bulldogs
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
@ Jersey Shore Whalers
Winding River Skating Center, Whitesville Road, Toms River, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Jersey Shore Whalers
Howell Ice Arena, Squankum Road, Farmingdale, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
@ Rochester Monarchs
Rochester Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
@ Rochester Monarchs
Rochester Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
@ Syracuse Stars
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
@ Syracuse Stars
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
T
@ Philadelphia Little Flyers
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Team Maryland
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
T
@ NJ Titians
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
T
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers.
Chelsea Piers Connecticut, Blachley Road, Stamford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Stamford Twin Rinks, Hope Street, Stamford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ CP Dynamo
Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY, Clifton Common Boulevard, Clifton Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ CP Dynamo
Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY, Clifton Common Boulevard, Clifton Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
@ Devils 16 American
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
New Jersey Rockets.
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
Florida Blades
Essex Sports Center 15 Manning Rd Middleton, MA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
Seattle
Essex Sports Center 15 Manning Rd Middleton, MA 01949
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Potomac Patriots
Essex Sports Center 15 Manning RD Middleton, MA 01949
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Boston Bandits
Essex Sports Center 15 Manning RD Middleton, MA 01949
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
@ Hartford JR Wolfpack
International Skating Center of, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
@ Hartford JR Wolfpack
Champions Skating Center, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ New Jersey Rockets
Rock Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ Maine Moose
kent Hill School Alfond Athletic Center 1617 Main Street, Readfield ME 04355
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
@ Maine Moose
Camden Bank Ice Vault
Final/OT
Sat Jan 5
W
Syracuse Stars
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Connecticut Junior Rangers #2
Ice Vault Arena
Final/OT
Sat Jan 12
L
@ Potomac Patriots
Prince William Ice Center, Dale Boulevard, Woodbridge, VA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Jan 13
W
@ Potomac Patriots
Prince William Ice Center, Dale Boulevard, Woodbridge, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Jersey Shore Whalers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers #2
International Skating Center of Connecticut, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Syracuse Stars
International Skating Center of Connecticut, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 26
L
@ Maine Moose
Champions Skating Center, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Potomac Patriots
International Skating Center of Connecticut, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Philadelphia Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena
Final/OT
Sun Feb 3
L
Jersey Colts
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Jersey Colts
Twin Oaks Ice Rink LLC, Columbia Road, Morristown, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
@ New York Aviators
Bridgewater Ice Rink, Bedford Park, Bridgewater, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ Hartford JR Wolfpack
Bridgewater, Burrill Avenue, Bridgewater, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
Connecticut Junior Rangers.
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bedford Park, Bridgewater, MA, USA
FINAL