skip navigation
Usphl 4star 07.png
Ice vault 2011 175x111
USPHL NCDC
USPHL Premier
USPHL Elite
USPHL 18U
USPHL 16U

Hitmen 16U Premier

Regular Season 2018 - 2019
2018 - 2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 2624083

Friday August 31, 2018

IHC Prep

3

16U Premier

10

Saturday September 01, 2018

NH Monarchs

2

16U Premier

2

Saturday September 01, 2018

Florida Jr. Blades

0

16U Premier

4

Sunday September 02, 2018

Mid-Fairfield Jr. Rangers

3

16U Premier

4

Sunday September 02, 2018

16U Premier

0

Boston Jr Eagles

4

Saturday September 08, 2018

PAL Junior Islanders

1

16U Premier

2

Sunday September 09, 2018

PAL Junior Islanders

0

16U Premier

1

Friday September 14, 2018

MN Walleyes

5

16U Premier

3

Saturday September 15, 2018

MN Loons

1

16U Premier

3

Saturday September 15, 2018

MN Green Giants

2

16U Premier

1

Sunday September 16, 2018

MN Blue Ox

1

16U Premier

1

Friday September 21, 2018

Rockets

9

16U Premier

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

Palmyra

4

16U Premier

6

Saturday September 29, 2018

Virtua

3

16U Premier

1

Sunday September 30, 2018

Palmyra

3

16U Premier

4

Friday October 05, 2018

Newbridge Academy

0

16U Premier

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

South Shore Kings

1

16U Premier

4

Sunday October 07, 2018

Springfield Pics

1

16U Premier

2

Monday October 08, 2018

16U Premier

2

IHC

3

Friday October 12, 2018

16U Premier

1

NJ Rockets

7

Sunday October 14, 2018

Rochester Coalition

2

16U Premier

1

Friday October 19, 2018

New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

2

16U Premier

1

Saturday October 20, 2018

Skipjacks

5

16U Premier

3

Sunday October 21, 2018

Skipjacks

4

16U Premier

5

Saturday October 27, 2018

Rochester Coalition

5

16U Premier

1

Friday November 02, 2018

Cleveland Wildcats

1

16U Premier

3

Friday November 02, 2018

Janesville Jets

3

16U Premier

7

Saturday November 03, 2018

Meijer AAA

3

16U Premier

1

Saturday November 03, 2018

Team Illinois

4

16U Premier

3

Monday November 05, 2018

Long Island Royals

1

16U Premier

4

Tuesday November 06, 2018

Jersey Shore Whalers

2

16U Premier

8

Friday November 09, 2018

NY Aviators

0

16U Premier

3

Saturday November 10, 2018

16U Premier

1

Palmyra

6

Sunday November 11, 2018

16U Premier

4

NJ Rockets

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

Maine Moose

2

16U Premier

5

Sunday November 18, 2018

Springfield Pics

2

16U Premier

4

Friday November 30, 2018

16U Premier

0

South Florida Hockey Academy

5

Friday November 30, 2018

16U Premier

3

Dallas Stars Elite

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

16U Premier

0

Colorado Thunderbirds

4

Saturday December 01, 2018

16U Premier

2

Sioux Falls Power

5

Sunday December 02, 2018

Dallas Stars Elite

6

16U Premier

1

Friday December 07, 2018

TBD

16U Premier

Saturday December 08, 2018

TBD

16U Premier

Sunday December 09, 2018

TBD

16U Premier

Sunday December 16, 2018

16U Premier

8

CT Jr. Rangers

1

Saturday January 05, 2019

16U Premier

IHC

Sunday January 06, 2019

16U Premier

IHC

Saturday January 12, 2019

16U Premier

Selects Academy

Sunday January 13, 2019

16U Premier

Selects Academy

Saturday January 19, 2019

South Shore Kings

16U Premier

Sunday January 20, 2019

South Shore Kings

16U Premier

Friday January 25, 2019

TBD

16U Premier

Saturday January 26, 2019

TBD

16U Premier

Sunday January 27, 2019

TBD

16U Premier

Friday February 08, 2019

Jr. Bruins

16U Premier

Saturday February 09, 2019

16U Premier

Skipjacks

Sunday February 10, 2019

16U Premier

Skipjacks

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 31
W
IHC Prep
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
T
NH Monarchs
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Florida Jr. Blades
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
Mid-Fairfield Jr. Rangers
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
@ Boston Jr Eagles
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
PAL Junior Islanders
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
PAL Junior Islanders
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
MN Walleyes
St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
MN Loons
St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
MN Green Giants
St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
T
MN Blue Ox
St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Rockets
Ice Vault RINK 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Palmyra
Ice Vault RINK 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Virtua
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Palmyra
Ice Vault RINK 3
Final/OT
Fri Oct 5
W
Newbridge Academy
Ice Vault RINK 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
South Shore Kings
Ice Vault RINK 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Springfield Pics
Ice Vault RINK 3
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
@ IHC
Ice Vault RINK 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
@ NJ Rockets
at Rockets
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Rochester Coalition
Ice Vault RINK 3
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
Ice Vault RINK 3
Final/OT
Sat Oct 20
L
Skipjacks
Ice Vault RINK 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Skipjacks
Ice Vault RINK 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Rochester Coalition
Union College Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
Cleveland Wildcats
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
Janesville Jets
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Meijer AAA
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Team Illinois
Chicago, IL, USA
Final/OT
Mon Nov 5
W
Long Island Royals
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 6
W
Jersey Shore Whalers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
NY Aviators
Ice Vault RINK 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
@ Palmyra
Klick Lewis Arena, Annville PA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ NJ Rockets
at Rockets
Final/OT
Sat Nov 17
W
Maine Moose
Essex Sports Arena, Middleton, MA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Springfield Pics
Essex Sports Arena, Middleton, MA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
@ South Florida Hockey Academy
Dallas Stars Showcase
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
@ Dallas Stars Elite
Dallas Stars Showcase
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
Dallas Stars Showcase
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Sioux Falls Power
Dallas Stars Showcase
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Dallas Stars Elite
Dallas Stars Showcase
FINAL
Fri Dec 7 -
TBD
Fraser, MI
TBD
Sat Dec 8 -
TBD
Fraser, MI
TBD
Sun Dec 9 -
TBD
Fraser, MI
TBD
Sun Dec 16
W
@ CT Jr. Rangers
CPCT Stamford
FINAL
Sat Jan 5 -
@ IHC
Tynsboro?
TBD
Sun Jan 6 -
@ IHC
Tynsboro?
TBD
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Selects Academy
South Kent, Kent, CT, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Selects Academy
South Kent, Kent, CT, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
South Shore Kings
Ice Vault RINK 1
6:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
South Shore Kings
Ice Vault RINK 1
8:15 AM EST
Fri Jan 25 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 26 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Jan 27 -
TBD
TBD
Fri Feb 8 -
Jr. Bruins
Ice Vault
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Skipjacks
at Skipjacks
TBD
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Skipjacks
at Skipjacks
TBD