skip navigation

Hitmen 12U Major

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season

Friday January 18, 2019

CP Dynamo

12U Major

Friday June 14, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Saturday June 15, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Sunday June 16, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Friday September 06, 2019

12U Major

Boston Jr Terriers

Friday September 06, 2019

Carshield

12U Major

Saturday September 07, 2019

NE Wolves

12U Major

Saturday September 07, 2019

Bay State Breakers

12U Major

Sunday September 08, 2019

12U Major

Boston Jr Eagles

Saturday September 14, 2019

NY Saints

12U Major

Saturday September 14, 2019

CT Chiefs

12U Major

Sunday September 15, 2019

12U Major

Westchester Express

Friday September 20, 2019

12U Major

Florida Alliance

Saturday September 21, 2019

12U Major

Carolina Jr Hurricanes

Saturday September 21, 2019

12U Major

Florida Alliance

Sunday September 22, 2019

12U Major

Carolina Jr Hurricanes

Saturday September 28, 2019

NJ Colonials 07

12U Major

Sunday September 29, 2019

12U Major

Philadelphia Hockey Club

Sunday September 29, 2019

12U Major

Philadelphia Hockey Club

Wednesday October 02, 2019

12U Major

NJ Freeze 07

Saturday October 05, 2019

Wolverines

12U Major

Saturday October 05, 2019

Wolverines

12U Major

Sunday October 06, 2019

Westchester Express

12U Major

Saturday October 12, 2019

12U Major

Carolina Jr Hurricanes

Saturday October 12, 2019

Boston Jr Eagles

12U Major

Sunday October 13, 2019

12U Major

Boston Jr Terriers

Sunday October 13, 2019

Greater Boston Vipers

12U Major

Monday October 14, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Saturday October 19, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

12U Major

Saturday October 19, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

12U Major

Sunday October 20, 2019

Virtua

12U Major

Sunday October 27, 2019

12U Major

Wolverines

Saturday November 02, 2019

12U Major

Atlanta Fire

Sunday November 03, 2019

12U Major

NY Saints

Saturday November 09, 2019

12U Major

Boston Jr Eagles

Saturday November 09, 2019

12U Major

Bay State Breakers

Sunday November 10, 2019

12U Major

Top Gun

Sunday November 10, 2019

12U Major

Greater Boston Vipers

Sunday November 17, 2019

12U Major

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

Sunday November 17, 2019

12U Major

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

Sunday November 24, 2019

12U Major

CT Chiefs

Saturday December 07, 2019

Carolina Jr Hurricanes

12U Major

Sunday December 08, 2019

Carolina Jr Hurricanes

12U Major

Saturday December 14, 2019

NJ Devils

12U Major

Sunday December 15, 2019

12U Major

CT Jr Rangers

Sunday December 15, 2019

12U Major

CT Jr Rangers

Sunday December 22, 2019

12U Major

NJ Devils

Saturday January 04, 2020

12U Major

NJ Colonials 07

Sunday January 05, 2020

12U Major

Philadelphia Revolution

Saturday January 11, 2020

12U Major

PAL Islanders

Saturday January 11, 2020

12U Major

PAL Islanders

Sunday January 12, 2020

Troy Albany Titans

12U Major

Saturday January 18, 2020

CP Dynamo

12U Major

Saturday January 18, 2020

CP Dynamo

12U Major

Sunday January 19, 2020

12U Major

NJ Freeze 07

Friday January 24, 2020

12U Major

TBD

Saturday January 25, 2020

12U Major

TBD

Sunday January 26, 2020

12U Major

TBD

Saturday February 08, 2020

New Jersey Rockets

12U Major

Saturday February 08, 2020

New Jersey Rockets

12U Major

Game ID Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 18 -
CP Dynamo
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
3:30 PM EST
Fri Jun 14 -
TBD
Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 15 -
TBD
Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 16 -
TBD
Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD
Fri Sep 6 -
@ Boston Jr Terriers
Skate 3, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA - White Rink
7:50 AM EDT
Fri Sep 6 -
Carshield
15 Manning Ave, Middleton, MA, USA - Essex Arena - Rink 1
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 7 -
NE Wolves
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Main Street, Wilmington, MA, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Bay State Breakers
Skate 3, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA - Blue Rink
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ Boston Jr Eagles
15 Manning Avenue, Middleton, MA, USA - Essex Arena Rink 2
10:10 AM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
NY Saints
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
10:45 AM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
CT Chiefs
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ Westchester Express
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
6:10 PM EDT
Fri Sep 20 -
@ Florida Alliance
Raleigh Ice Plex, Raleigh Boulevard, Raleigh, NC, USA
8:15 PM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Polar Ice House Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA - Forest
10:45 AM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Florida Alliance
Polar Ice House Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA - Wake
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 22 -
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Polar Ice House Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA - Wake
11:35 AM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
NJ Colonials 07
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
8:50 AM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
1:20 PM EDT
Wed Oct 2 -
@ NJ Freeze 07
Aspen Ice, Aspen Drive, Randolph, NJ, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Wolverines
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
10:45 AM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Wolverines
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 2
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Westchester Express
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
12:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bedford Park, Bridgewater, MA, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Boston Jr Eagles
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bedford Park, Bridgewater, MA, USA - East Rink
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
@ Boston Jr Terriers
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bedford Park, Bridgewater, MA, USA - East Rink
10:50 AM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Greater Boston Vipers
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bedford Park, Bridgewater, MA, USA - East Rink
3:20 PM EDT
Mon Oct 14 -
TBD
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bedford Park, Bridgewater, MA, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Palmyra Black Knights
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Palmyra Black Knights
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
2:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Virtua
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Wolverines
Woodbridge Community Center, Main Street, Woodbridge, NJ, USA
11:05 AM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Atlanta Fire
West Point Tate Rink
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
@ NY Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Boston Jr Eagles
Porrazzo Skating Rink, Coleridge Street, East Boston, MA, USA - EHF interleague Showcase
8:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Bay State Breakers
Rockland Arena, Summer Street, Rockland, MA, USA
2:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Top Gun
Icenter Salem, Lowell Road, Salem, NH, USA - EHF interleague Showcase
8:10 AM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Greater Boston Vipers
Stoneham Arena, Montvale Avenue, Stoneham, MA, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Hartford Jr Wolfpack
Champions Skating Center, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA
10:25 AM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Hartford Jr Wolfpack
Champions Skating Center, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA
2:40 PM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ CT Chiefs
Loomis Chaffee Ice Rink, Island Road, Windsor, CT, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
NJ Devils
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ CT Jr Rangers
Chelsea Piers Connecticut, Blachley Road, Stamford, CT, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ CT Jr Rangers
Chelsea Piers Connecticut, Blachley Road, Stamford, CT, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ NJ Devils
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ NJ Colonials 07
Clary Anderson Arena, Chestnut Street, Montclair, NJ, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Philadelphia Revolution
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA - Revolutions ice Garden
10:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ PAL Islanders
Twin Rinks Ice Center at Eisenhower Park, Merrick Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
3:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ PAL Islanders
Twin Rinks Ice Center at Eisenhower Park, Merrick Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Troy Albany Titans
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
CP Dynamo
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
CP Dynamo
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ NJ Freeze 07
Aspen Ice, Aspen Drive, Randolph, NJ, USA
9:30 AM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
@ TBD
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA - Rochester Superseries
TBD
Sat Jan 25 -
@ TBD
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA - Rochester Superseries
TBD
Sun Jan 26 -
@ TBD
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA - Rochester Superseries
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
12:30 PM EST