skip navigation

Hitmen 12U Major

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season

Friday June 14, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Saturday June 15, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Sunday June 16, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Friday September 06, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Saturday September 07, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Sunday September 08, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Friday October 11, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Saturday October 12, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Sunday October 13, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Friday November 15, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Saturday November 16, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Sunday November 17, 2019

TBD

12U Major

Friday January 17, 2020

TBD

12U Major

Saturday January 18, 2020

TBD

12U Major

Sunday January 19, 2020

TBD

12U Major

Monday January 20, 2020

TBD

12U Major

Game ID Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 14 -
TBD
Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 15 -
TBD
Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 16 -
TBD
Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD
Fri Sep 6 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 7 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 8 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Fri Oct 11 -
TBD
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 12 -
TBD
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 13 -
TBD
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Fri Nov 15 -
TBD
Rochester, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 16 -
TBD
Rochester, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 17 -
TBD
Rochester, NY, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 17 -
TBD
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
TBD
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 19 -
TBD
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Mon Jan 20 -
TBD
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD