skip navigation

Hitmen 12U Minor

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 1478685

Friday May 31, 2019

TBD

12U Minor

Saturday June 01, 2019

TBD

12U Minor

Sunday June 02, 2019

TBD

12U Minor

Friday September 06, 2019

TBD

12U Minor

Saturday September 07, 2019

TBD

12U Minor

Sunday September 08, 2019

TBD

12U Minor

Friday October 11, 2019

TBD

12U Minor

Saturday October 12, 2019

TBD

12U Minor

Sunday October 13, 2019

TBD

12U Minor

Friday January 17, 2020

TBD

12U Minor

Saturday January 18, 2020

TBD

12U Minor

Sunday January 19, 2020

TBD

12U Minor

Monday January 20, 2020

TBD

12U Minor

Game ID Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 31 -
TBD
Rhode Island, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 1 -
TBD
Rhode Island, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 2 -
TBD
Rhode Island, USA
TBD
Fri Sep 6 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 7 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 8 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Fri Oct 11 -
TBD
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 12 -
TBD
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 13 -
TBD
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 17 -
TBD
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
TBD
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 19 -
TBD
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Mon Jan 20 -
TBD
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD