skip navigation

Hitmen 12U Minor

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season

Friday May 31, 2019

TBD

12U Minor

Saturday June 01, 2019

TBD

12U Minor

Sunday June 02, 2019

TBD

12U Minor

Friday September 06, 2019

12U Minor

2

NH Avalanche

1

Friday September 06, 2019

IHC Black

6

12U Minor

1

Saturday September 07, 2019

Boston Jr Eagles AAA

3

12U Minor

3

Saturday September 07, 2019

South Shore Kings AAA

0

12U Minor

5

Sunday September 08, 2019

12U Minor

6

Boch Blazers North

1

Saturday September 14, 2019

Syracuse Nationals

1

12U Minor

4

Saturday September 14, 2019

Syracuse Nationals

1

12U Minor

4

Saturday September 21, 2019

12U Minor

1

Westchester Express

5

Sunday September 22, 2019

12U Minor

1

Colonials

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

Rockets

1

12U Minor

0

Saturday October 05, 2019

Rockets

4

12U Minor

1

Sunday October 06, 2019

12U Minor

1

Mercer Chiefs

5

Saturday October 12, 2019

12U Minor

2

Minuteman Flames

4

Saturday October 12, 2019

Islanders Hockey Club

2

12U Minor

0

Sunday October 13, 2019

12U Minor

5

New England Bull Dogs

1

Sunday October 13, 2019

Boston Jr. Terriers

6

12U Minor

0

Saturday October 19, 2019

Wolverines

0

12U Minor

0

Saturday October 19, 2019

New Cannan WC

6

12U Minor

0

Sunday October 27, 2019

12U Minor

1

LI Royals

7

Sunday October 27, 2019

12U Minor

4

LI Royals

14

Saturday November 02, 2019

12U Minor

2

Wolverines

1

Saturday November 02, 2019

12U Minor

0

Wolverines

4

Sunday November 03, 2019

Philadelphia Hockey Club

7

12U Minor

1

Sunday November 03, 2019

Philadelphia Hockey Club

1

12U Minor

3

Saturday November 09, 2019

12U Minor

3

Islanders HC

3

Saturday November 09, 2019

12U Minor

4

Manchester Flames

2

Sunday November 10, 2019

12U Minor

0

Providence HC South

0

Sunday November 10, 2019

New England Bull Dogs

4

12U Minor

4

Saturday November 16, 2019

Westchester Vipers

0

12U Minor

5

Saturday November 16, 2019

Mercer Chiefs

4

12U Minor

0

Saturday November 23, 2019

12U Minor

Rockets

Saturday November 23, 2019

12U Minor

Rockets

Saturday December 07, 2019

Westchester Express

12U Minor

Saturday December 07, 2019

Westchester Express

12U Minor

Saturday January 04, 2020

12U Minor

NJ Devils

Sunday January 05, 2020

TBD

12U Minor

Sunday January 12, 2020

12U Minor

Westchester Vipers

Saturday January 18, 2020

CP Dynamo

12U Minor

Saturday January 18, 2020

CP Dynamo

12U Minor

Saturday January 25, 2020

TBD

12U Minor

Sunday January 26, 2020

12U Minor

New Cannan WC

Saturday February 01, 2020

CT Junior Rangers

12U Minor

Saturday February 01, 2020

CT Junior Rangers

12U Minor

Saturday February 08, 2020

12U Minor

PAL Islanders

Sunday February 09, 2020

PAL Islanders

12U Minor

Game ID Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 31 -
TBD
Rhode Island, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 1 -
TBD
Rhode Island, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 2 -
TBD
Rhode Island, USA
TBD
Fri Sep 6
W
@ NH Avalanche
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
IHC Black
Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
T
Boston Jr Eagles AAA
Thayer Ice Rink, Boston, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
South Shore Kings AAA
Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
@ Boch Blazers North
2130 Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Syracuse Nationals
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Syracuse Nationals
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
@ Westchester Express
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
T
@ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
@ Minuteman Flames
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Islanders Hockey Club
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
@ New England Bull Dogs
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Boston Jr. Terriers
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
Wolverines
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
New Cannan WC
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ LI Royals
Dix Hills Ice Rink, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ LI Royals
Dix Hills Ice Rink, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Wolverines
Woodbridge Community Center, Main Street, Woodbridge, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ Wolverines
Woodbridge Community Center, Main Street, Woodbridge, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Philadelphia Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Philadelphia Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
@ Islanders HC
Essex Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Manchester Flames
West Side Ice Arena, Electric Street, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
@ Providence HC South
Cranston Vets Memorial Ice Rink, Phenix Avenue, Cranston, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
New England Bull Dogs
Janas Memorial Skating Rink, Douglas Road, Lowell, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Westchester Vipers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Mercer Chiefs
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Rockets
Rock Ice Center, North Avenue, Dunellen, NJ, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Rockets
Rock Ice Center, North Avenue, Dunellen, NJ, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Westchester Express
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Westchester Express
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ NJ Devils
Prudential Center, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA - Rink BH3
1:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
TBD
Game place holder for Jan 4th and 5th
TBD
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Westchester Vipers
Westchester Skating Academy, Fairview Park Drive, Elmsford, NY, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
CP Dynamo
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
CP Dynamo
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
TBD
Game Place Holder
TBD
Sun Jan 26 -
@ New Cannan WC
New Canaan Winter Club, Frogtown Road, New Canaan, CT, USA - Winter Classic (Outdoor)
6:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
CT Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
9:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
CT Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 2
1:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ PAL Islanders
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
PAL Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center at Eisenhower Park, Merrick Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
9:30 AM EST