skip navigation
Usphl 4star 07.png
V3 educate athletes 180x150   b
External ad background 300x250 no games

Hitmen NCDC

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season

Friday September 06, 2019

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

NCDC

Saturday September 07, 2019

Connecticut Junior Rangers

NCDC

Sunday September 08, 2019

New Jersey Rockets

NCDC

Saturday September 14, 2019

NCDC

South Shore Kings

Sunday September 15, 2019

NCDC

South Shore Kings

Friday September 20, 2019

Islanders Hockey Club

NCDC

Saturday September 21, 2019

NCDC

Boston Bandits

Saturday September 28, 2019

NCDC

Utica Jr Comets

Sunday September 29, 2019

NCDC

Utica Jr Comets

Saturday October 05, 2019

Rochester Monarchs

NCDC

Sunday October 06, 2019

Rochester Monarchs

NCDC

Friday October 11, 2019

New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

NCDC

Saturday October 12, 2019

NCDC

Junior Bruins

Sunday October 13, 2019

South Shore Kings

NCDC

Saturday October 19, 2019

NCDC

Islanders Hockey Club

Sunday October 20, 2019

NCDC

Islanders Hockey Club

Friday October 25, 2019

NCDC

Boston Bandits

Saturday October 26, 2019

NCDC

Junior Bruins

Sunday October 27, 2019

Islanders Hockey Club

NCDC

Friday November 01, 2019

New Jersey Rockets

NCDC

Saturday November 02, 2019

New Jersey Rockets

NCDC

Friday November 08, 2019

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

NCDC

Saturday November 09, 2019

Connecticut Junior Rangers

NCDC

Saturday November 16, 2019

Junior Bruins

NCDC

Sunday November 17, 2019

Junior Bruins

NCDC

Saturday December 07, 2019

Northern Cyclones

NCDC

Sunday December 08, 2019

Northern Cyclones

NCDC

Friday December 13, 2019

NCDC

Twin City Thunder

Saturday December 14, 2019

NCDC

Twin City Thunder

Wednesday December 18, 2019

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

NCDC

Saturday December 21, 2019

NCDC

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Sunday December 22, 2019

Connecticut Junior Rangers

NCDC

Saturday January 04, 2020

NCDC

Northern Cyclones

Sunday January 05, 2020

South Shore Kings

NCDC

Saturday January 11, 2020

Utica Jr Comets

NCDC

Sunday January 12, 2020

Utica Jr Comets

NCDC

Saturday January 18, 2020

NCDC

New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

Sunday January 19, 2020

NCDC

New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

Saturday January 25, 2020

NCDC

New Jersey Rockets

Sunday January 26, 2020

New Jersey Rockets

NCDC

Saturday February 01, 2020

Twin City Thunder

NCDC

Sunday February 02, 2020

Twin City Thunder

NCDC

Saturday February 15, 2020

New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

NCDC

Sunday February 16, 2020

NCDC

Northern Cyclones

Saturday February 22, 2020

NCDC

Rochester Monarchs

Sunday February 23, 2020

NCDC

Rochester Monarchs

Saturday February 29, 2020

Boston Bandits

NCDC

Sunday March 01, 2020

Boston Bandits

NCDC

Saturday March 07, 2020

NCDC

New Jersey Rockets

Sunday March 08, 2020

NCDC

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

Sunday March 15, 2020

NCDC

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Sunday March 15, 2020

NCDC

New Jersey Rockets

Sunday March 15, 2020

NCDC

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

Game ID Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Ex1 Exhibition Fri Sep 6 -
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Ex2 Exhibition Sat Sep 7 -
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
TBD
Ex3 Exhibition Sun Sep 8 -
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 14 -
@ South Shore Kings
Foxboro Sports Center
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ South Shore Kings
Foxboro Sports Center
12:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 20 -
Islanders Hockey Club
New England Sports Center Rink 1
3:50 PM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Boston Bandits
New England Sports Center Rink 1
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Adirondack Bank Center
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Adirondack Bank Center
2:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Rochester Monarchs
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Rochester Monarchs
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11 -
New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Junior Bruins
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
South Shore Kings
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Islanders Hockey Club
Merrimack College Lawler Arena
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
@ Islanders Hockey Club
Merrimack College Lawler Arena
12:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
@ Boston Bandits
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Islanders Hockey Club
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EDT
Fri Nov 1 -
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 3
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 3
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Nov 8 -
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Rink 3
7:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
Junior Bruins
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
Junior Bruins
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Northern Cyclones
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
Northern Cyclones
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 13 -
@ Twin City Thunder
Norway Savings Bank Arena
7:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Twin City Thunder
Norway Savings Bank Arena
6:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 18 -
P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers
7:20 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Northern Cyclones
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
South Shore Kings
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
Utica Jr Comets
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Utica Jr Comets
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
Tri-Town Ice Arena
2:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
Tri-Town Ice Arena
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Twin City Thunder
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Twin City Thunder
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Northern Cyclones
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Rochester Monarchs
Thomas Creek Ice Arena
8:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Rochester Monarchs
Thomas Creek Ice Arena
1:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
Boston Bandits
Ice Vault Rink 3
5:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
Boston Bandits
Ice Vault Rink 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
2:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 8 -
@ P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Iceworks
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Mar 15 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 15 -
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena Red Rink
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 15 -
@ P.A.L. Junior Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center
7:30 PM EDT