skip navigation
Usphl 4star 07.png
V3 educate athletes 180x150   b
External ad background 300x250 no games

Hitmen Premier

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2019

TBD

Premier

Saturday September 14, 2019

TBD

Premier

Sunday September 15, 2019

TBD

Premier

Saturday September 21, 2019

Jersey Shore Whalers

0

Premier

12

Thursday September 26, 2019

Premier

1

Charlotte Rush

5

Friday September 27, 2019

Charleston Colonials

2

Premier

1

Friday September 27, 2019

Premier

2

Potomac Patriots

3

Saturday September 28, 2019

Carolina Jr Hurricanes

2

Premier

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

Rochester Monarchs

2

Premier

4

Sunday October 06, 2019

Rochester Monarchs

6

Premier

4

Friday October 11, 2019

Northern Cyclones

3

Premier

2

Saturday October 12, 2019

Premier

3

Buffalo Thunder

4

Saturday October 12, 2019

Premier

1

Twin City Thunder

5

Sunday October 13, 2019

Junior Bruins

3

Premier

1

Saturday October 19, 2019

Premier

8

P.A.L Junior Islanders

1

Sunday October 20, 2019

P.A.L Junior Islanders

0

Premier

4

Friday October 25, 2019

Premier

5

Skipjacks Hockey Club

2

Saturday October 26, 2019

Premier

3

Skipjacks Hockey Club

2

Saturday November 02, 2019

P.A.L Junior Islanders

4

Premier

7

Sunday November 03, 2019

Premier

5

P.A.L Junior Islanders

1

Friday November 08, 2019

Premier

3

Philadelphia Hockey Club

5

Saturday November 09, 2019

Premier

0

Philadelphia Hockey Club

7

Saturday November 16, 2019

Premier

1

Springfield Pics

4

Sunday November 17, 2019

Hampton Roads Whalers

2

Premier

0

Sunday November 17, 2019

Premier

4

Richmond Generals

1

Monday November 18, 2019

Premier

2

Florida Junior Blades

1

Wednesday December 04, 2019

Premier

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Thursday December 12, 2019

Premier

New York Aviators

Saturday December 14, 2019

Premier

New Jersey Rockets

Sunday December 15, 2019

New Jersey Rockets

Premier

Saturday January 04, 2020

Premier

Florida Eels

Saturday January 04, 2020

Carolina Jr Hurricanes

Premier

Saturday January 04, 2020

Minnesota Blue Ox

Premier

Saturday January 04, 2020

Premier

Rum River Mallards

Saturday January 11, 2020

Utica Jr Comets

Premier

Sunday January 12, 2020

Utica Jr Comets

Premier

Saturday January 18, 2020

New Jersey Rockets

Premier

Sunday January 19, 2020

Premier

New York Aviators

Saturday January 25, 2020

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Premier

Sunday January 26, 2020

Premier

New Jersey Rockets

Saturday February 01, 2020

New York Aviators

Premier

Saturday February 08, 2020

Premier

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Sunday February 09, 2020

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Premier

Saturday February 15, 2020

Premier

Islanders Hockey Club

Saturday February 15, 2020

South Shore Kings

Premier

Saturday February 15, 2020

Connecticut Nighthawks

Premier

Saturday February 15, 2020

Premier

Springfield Pics

Sunday March 01, 2020

Premier

Jersey Shore Whalers

Sunday March 01, 2020

Jersey Shore Whalers

Premier

Game ID Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Ex1 Exhibition Fri Sep 13 -
TBD
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
TBD
Ex2 Exhibition Sat Sep 14 -
TBD
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
TBD
Ex3 Exhibition Sun Sep 15 -
TBD
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 21
W
Jersey Shore Whalers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
@ Charlotte Rush
Chilled Ponds CRH
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Charleston Colonials
Chilled Ponds LTD
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
@ Potomac Patriots
Chilled Ponds CRH
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Chilled Ponds CRH
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Rochester Monarchs
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Rochester Monarchs
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena
Final/OT
Sat Oct 12
L
@ Buffalo Thunder
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
@ Twin City Thunder
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Junior Bruins
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ P.A.L Junior Islanders
The Rinx
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
P.A.L Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
@ Skipjacks Hockey Club
York City Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Skipjacks Hockey Club
York City Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
P.A.L Junior Islanders
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ P.A.L Junior Islanders
The Rinx
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena
FINAL
482 Sat Nov 16
L
@ Springfield Pics
Skate 3 Ice Arena
FINAL
499 Sun Nov 17
L
Hampton Roads Whalers
Skate 3 Ice Arena
FINAL
511 Sun Nov 17
W
@ Richmond Generals
Skate 3 Ice Arena
FINAL
517 Mon Nov 18
W
@ Florida Junior Blades
Gallant Arena, Walsh Way, North Andover, MA, USA
Final/OT
528 Wed Dec 4 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers
12:30 PM EST
627 Thu Dec 12 -
@ New York Aviators
Aviator Sports & Events Center, Floyd Bennett Field, Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA
12:50 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena
4:30 PM EST
672 Sun Dec 15 -
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Florida Eels
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Minnesota Blue Ox
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Rum River Mallards
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
Utica Jr Comets
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Utica Jr Comets
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ New York Aviators
Aviator Sports
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers
12:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Islanders Hockey Club
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
South Shore Kings
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Connecticut Nighthawks
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Springfield Pics
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Jersey Shore Whalers
Howell Ice Arena
12:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
Jersey Shore Whalers
Ice Vault Arena
12:00 AM EST