skip navigation
Usphl 4star 07.png
Ice vault 2011 175x111
External ad background 300x250 no games

Hitmen Elite

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season

Friday May 10, 2019

Junior Bruins

1

Elite

3

Saturday May 11, 2019

Springfield Pics

1

Elite

2

Saturday May 11, 2019

Somag18

5

Elite

3

Sunday May 12, 2019

Hockey Students of Montreal

2

Elite

1

Friday July 12, 2019

Elite

5

Jersey Shore Whalers

2

Friday July 12, 2019

Springfield Pics

0

Elite

5

Saturday July 13, 2019

Junior Bruins

6

Elite

2

Sunday July 14, 2019

Jersey Shore Whalers

1

Elite

0

Thursday September 12, 2019

New York Aviators

1

Elite

7

Saturday September 14, 2019

NJ Rockets

2

Elite

5

Sunday September 15, 2019

NJ Rockets

0

Elite

8

Saturday September 21, 2019

Elite

2

New Jersey Rockets

1

Sunday September 22, 2019

Elite

1

New Jersey Rockets

5

Thursday September 26, 2019

Elite

2

Charlotte Rush

6

Friday September 27, 2019

Richmond Generals

3

Elite

0

Friday September 27, 2019

Atlanta Mad Hatters

4

Elite

5

Saturday September 28, 2019

Elite

3

Carolina Junior Hurricanes

4

Saturday October 05, 2019

Boston Bandits

2

Elite

3

Sunday October 06, 2019

Boston Bandits

0

Elite

7

Saturday October 12, 2019

Springfield Pics

1

Elite

0

Saturday October 12, 2019

Boston Bandits

3

Elite

1

Sunday October 13, 2019

Elite

6

Northern Cyclones

2

Sunday October 13, 2019

Elite

1

Junior Bruins

3

Saturday October 19, 2019

Elite

3

New York Aviators

4

Sunday October 20, 2019

New York Aviators

5

Elite

9

Saturday October 26, 2019

Elite

1

New Jersey Rockets

0

Saturday November 02, 2019

Elite

1

Northern Cyclones

1

Sunday November 03, 2019

Elite

2

Northern Cyclones

2

Friday November 08, 2019

Elite

3

New York Aviators

3

Saturday November 09, 2019

Elite

7

New York Aviators

6

Sunday November 10, 2019

New Jersey Rockets

3

Elite

4

Saturday November 16, 2019

Elite

4

Florida Junior Blades

1

Sunday November 17, 2019

Carolina Junior Hurricanes

4

Elite

4

Sunday November 17, 2019

Richmond Generals

5

Elite

1

Monday November 18, 2019

Potomac Patriots

0

Elite

3

Friday November 29, 2019

Elite

1

Boston Bandits

6

Saturday November 30, 2019

Northern Cyclones

2

Elite

2

Saturday November 30, 2019

Elite

3

Junior Bruins

2

Sunday December 01, 2019

Springfield Pics

2

Elite

0

Saturday December 14, 2019

Junior Bruins

Elite

Sunday December 15, 2019

Junior Bruins

Elite

Saturday January 04, 2020

Elite

Charleston Colonials

Saturday January 04, 2020

Carolina Junior Hurricanes

Elite

Saturday January 04, 2020

Florida Eels

Elite

Saturday January 04, 2020

Elite

Richmond Generals

Saturday January 11, 2020

New York Aviators

Elite

Sunday January 12, 2020

New York Aviators

Elite

Saturday January 25, 2020

Elite

Springfield Pics

Sunday January 26, 2020

Elite

Springfield Pics

Saturday February 15, 2020

Elite

Boston Bandits

Saturday February 15, 2020

Northern Cyclones

Elite

Saturday February 15, 2020

Springfield Pics

Elite

Saturday February 15, 2020

Elite

Junior Bruins

Saturday February 22, 2020

New Jersey Rockets

Elite

Sunday February 23, 2020

New Jersey Rockets

Elite

Game ID Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 10
W
Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Springfield Pics
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Somag18
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
Hockey Students of Montreal
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
W
@ Jersey Shore Whalers
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
W
Springfield Pics
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
L
Junior Bruins
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
Jersey Shore Whalers
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
NJ Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
NJ Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
@ Charlotte Rush
Chilled Ponds LTD
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Richmond Generals
Chilled Ponds LTD
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Atlanta Mad Hatters
Chilled Ponds LTD
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ Carolina Junior Hurricanes
Chilled Ponds LTD
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Boston Bandits
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Boston Bandits
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Springfield Pics
Cyclones Arena Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Boston Bandits
Cyclones Arena Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
@ Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
@ Junior Bruins
Cyclones Arena Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ New York Aviators
Aviator Sports
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
@ Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
@ Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
T
@ New York Aviators
Aviator Sports
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ New York Aviators
Aviator Sports
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Florida Junior Blades
Merrimack College
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
Carolina Junior Hurricanes
Merrimack College
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Richmond Generals
Skate 3
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
Potomac Patriots
Merrimack College
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
@ Boston Bandits
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
Northern Cyclones
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Junior Bruins
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Springfield Pics
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bedford Park, Bridgewater, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 -
Junior Bruins
Ice Vault Rink 1
8:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Junior Bruins
Ice Vault Rink 1
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Charleston Colonials
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Carolina Junior Hurricanes
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Florida Eels
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Richmond Generals
New England Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Rink 1
8:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
New York Aviators
Ice Vault Rink 1
8:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Springfield Pics
Olympia Ice Center
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Springfield Pics
Olympia Ice Center
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Boston Bandits
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Northern Cyclones
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Springfield Pics
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Junior Bruins
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 1
8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
New Jersey Rockets
Ice Vault Rink 1
6:15 PM EST