skip navigation

Hitmen 18U

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season

Friday August 30, 2019

Jr Bruins U19

0

18U

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

Boston Jr Eagles

6

18U

1

Saturday August 31, 2019

South Florida Hockey Academy

2

18U

1

Sunday September 01, 2019

18U

3

Boston Little Bruins

4

Saturday September 07, 2019

18U

2

CP Dynamo

1

Sunday September 08, 2019

18U

3

CP Dynamo

2

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Mercer Chiefs

3

18U

2

Friday September 13, 2019

18U

6

Mercer Chiefs

2

Sunday September 15, 2019

18U

2

CT Elite

2

Friday September 20, 2019

Belle TIre

5

18U

1

Saturday September 21, 2019

Mississauga Senators

1

18U

8

Saturday September 21, 2019

Cyclones Prep

3

18U

5

Sunday September 22, 2019

East Coast Wizards

2

18U

3

Saturday September 28, 2019

18U

2

Northwood Prep

3

Sunday September 29, 2019

18U

2

Northwood Prep

4

Saturday October 05, 2019

18U

5

NH Monarchs

0

Sunday October 06, 2019

18U

3

NH Monarchs

1

Saturday October 12, 2019

Islanders Hockey Club

0

18U

5

Sunday October 13, 2019

NH Monarchs

3

18U

1

Sunday October 13, 2019

Northern Cyclones

4

18U

5

Saturday October 19, 2019

NJ Rockets

18U

Sunday October 20, 2019

NJ Rockets

18U

Friday October 25, 2019

18U

TBD

Saturday October 26, 2019

TBD

18U

Sunday October 27, 2019

18U

TBD

Game ID Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
W
Jr Bruins U19
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Aug 31
L
Boston Jr Eagles
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Aug 31
L
South Florida Hockey Academy
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 1
L
@ Boston Little Bruins
Foxborough, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Sep 7
W
@ CP Dynamo
Clifton Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
@ CP Dynamo
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Wed Sep 11
L
Mercer Chiefs
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
T
@ CT Elite
Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Belle TIre
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Mississauga Senators
Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Cyclones Prep
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
East Coast Wizards
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ Northwood Prep
Herb Brooks Arena, Main Street, Lake Placid, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 29
L
@ Northwood Prep
Herb Brooks Arena, Main Street, Lake Placid, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 5
W
@ NH Monarchs
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
@ NH Monarchs
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Islanders Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
NH Monarchs
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Northern Cyclones
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19 -
NJ Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
NJ Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
@ TBD
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 26 -
TBD
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 27 -
@ TBD
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD