skip navigation

Hitmen 18U

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season

Friday August 30, 2019

TBD

18U

Saturday August 31, 2019

TBD

18U

Sunday September 01, 2019

TBD

18U

Saturday September 07, 2019

18U

CP Dynamo

Sunday September 08, 2019

18U

CP Dynamo

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Mercer Chiefs

18U

Friday September 13, 2019

18U

Mercer Chiefs

Sunday September 15, 2019

18U

CT Elite

Friday September 20, 2019

TBD

18U

Saturday September 21, 2019

TBD

18U

Sunday September 22, 2019

TBD

18U

Saturday September 28, 2019

18U

Northwood Prep

Sunday September 29, 2019

18U

Northwood Prep

Saturday October 05, 2019

18U

NH Monarchs

Sunday October 06, 2019

18U

NH Monarchs

Saturday October 12, 2019

Islanders Hockey Club

18U

Sunday October 13, 2019

NH Monarchs

18U

Sunday October 13, 2019

Northern Cyclones

18U

Saturday October 19, 2019

NJ Rockets

18U

Sunday October 20, 2019

NJ Rockets

18U

Friday October 25, 2019

18U

TBD

Saturday October 26, 2019

TBD

18U

Sunday October 27, 2019

18U

TBD

Game ID Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30 -
TBD
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Aug 31 -
TBD
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 1 -
TBD
Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 7 -
@ CP Dynamo
Clifton Park, NY, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ CP Dynamo
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep 11 -
Mercer Chiefs
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 13 -
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
8:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ CT Elite
Northford, CT, USA
3:15 PM EDT
Fri Sep 20 -
TBD
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 21 -
TBD
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 22 -
TBD
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Northwood Prep
Herb Brooks Arena, Main Street, Lake Placid, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Northwood Prep
Herb Brooks Arena, Main Street, Lake Placid, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 5 -
@ NH Monarchs
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA
5:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
@ NH Monarchs
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Islanders Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
NH Monarchs
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Northern Cyclones
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
NJ Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
NJ Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
@ TBD
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 26 -
TBD
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 27 -
@ TBD
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD