skip navigation

Hitmen 15 Pure

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season

Friday May 10, 2019

Florida Eels

7

15 Pure

0

Friday May 10, 2019

Somag U16

10

15 Pure

2

Saturday May 11, 2019

Islanders U16 Orange

4

15 Pure

7

Friday June 21, 2019

U15 New England Freezers

4

15 Pure

3

Friday June 21, 2019

U15 Power Play Hockey Prospect

12

15 Pure

0

Saturday June 22, 2019

U15 Northstar Elite Hockey Gre

2

15 Pure

0

Saturday June 22, 2019

U15 NH Knights

6

15 Pure

0

Sunday June 23, 2019

TBD

15 Pure

Tuesday August 27, 2019

NY Saints

15 Pure

Friday August 30, 2019

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

2

15 Pure

3

Saturday August 31, 2019

Springfield Pics

1

15 Pure

6

Saturday August 31, 2019

PAL Islanders 15

4

15 Pure

3

Sunday September 01, 2019

TBD

15 Pure

Sunday September 01, 2019

TBD

15 Pure

Sunday September 01, 2019

Philadelphia Hockey Club U15

5

15 Pure

1

Friday September 06, 2019

Polars D-5

7

15 Pure

1

Saturday September 07, 2019

Moose D-8

7

15 Pure

0

Saturday September 07, 2019

Walleye D-3

3

15 Pure

0

Sunday September 08, 2019

Lakers D-6

7

15 Pure

2

Saturday September 14, 2019

15 Pure

4

Westchester Express 15u

4

Sunday September 15, 2019

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

1

15 Pure

4

Saturday September 28, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights 15U

5

15 Pure

2

Saturday September 28, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights 15U

9

15 Pure

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

Philadelphia Hockey Club U15

2

15 Pure

1

Friday October 11, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights 15U

7

15 Pure

1

Saturday October 12, 2019

Northern Cyclones

2

15 Pure

5

Saturday October 12, 2019

Utica Comets

6

15 Pure

1

Sunday October 13, 2019

Skipjacks

3

15 Pure

0

Saturday October 19, 2019

PAL Islanders 15

2

15 Pure

1

Sunday October 20, 2019

NY Saints

3

15 Pure

1

Saturday October 26, 2019

NJ DEVILS 16U AMERICAN

4

15 Pure

6

Saturday November 02, 2019

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

1

15 Pure

7

Sunday November 03, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights 15U

4

15 Pure

1

Sunday November 03, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights 15U

4

15 Pure

0

Saturday November 09, 2019

Philadelphia Hockey Club U15

15 Pure

Sunday November 10, 2019

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

15 Pure

Saturday November 16, 2019

Philadelphia Hockey Club U15

15 Pure

Sunday November 17, 2019

PAL Islanders 15

15 Pure

Saturday November 23, 2019

IHC

15 Pure

Sunday November 24, 2019

IHC

15 Pure

Sunday November 24, 2019

Northern Cyclones

15 Pure

Saturday December 07, 2019

Virtua Hockey 15U

15 Pure

Sunday December 08, 2019

15 Pure

JERSEY SHORE WHALERS

Saturday December 14, 2019

Skipjacks

15 Pure

Sunday December 15, 2019

Skipjacks

15 Pure

Sunday December 22, 2019

Ct. Jr. Whalers

15 Pure

Saturday January 04, 2020

Philadelphia Hockey Club U15

15 Pure

Sunday January 05, 2020

Ct. Jr. Whalers

15 Pure

Saturday January 11, 2020

Springfield Pics

15 Pure

Sunday January 12, 2020

Springfield Pics

15 Pure

Saturday January 25, 2020

Utica Comets

15 Pure

Sunday January 26, 2020

Utica Comets

15 Pure

Saturday February 01, 2020

Westchester Express 15u

15 Pure

Sunday February 02, 2020

Westchester Express 15u

15 Pure

Saturday February 08, 2020

Skipjacks

15 Pure

Sunday February 09, 2020

Skipjacks

15 Pure

Saturday February 15, 2020

NJ DEVILS 16U AMERICAN

15 Pure

Game ID Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 10
L
Florida Eels
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Somag U16
Marlborough, MA, USA - 121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Islanders U16 Orange
Marlborough, MA, USA - 121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
L
U15 New England Freezers
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 6
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
L
U15 Power Play Hockey Prospect
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
L
U15 Northstar Elite Hockey Gre
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
L
U15 NH Knights
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 7
FINAL
Sun Jun 23 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Tue Aug 27 -
NY Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
7:35 PM EDT
Fri Aug 30
W
JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
Boch Ice Center, East Street, Dedham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Springfield Pics
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
PAL Islanders 15
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA - Olympic Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 1 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Sep 1 -
TBD
TBD
TBD
Sun Sep 1
L
Philadelphia Hockey Club U15
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Polars D-5
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Moose D-8
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Walleye D-3
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Lakers D-6
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
T
@ Westchester Express 15u
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
Howell Ice Arena, Squankum Road, Farmingdale, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Palmyra Black Knights 15U
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Palmyra Black Knights 15U
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Philadelphia Hockey Club U15
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Palmyra Black Knights 15U
Adirondack Bank Center at the Utica Memorial Auditorium, Oriskany Street West, Utica, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Northern Cyclones
Adirondack Bank Center at the Utica Memorial Auditorium, Oriskany Street West, Utica, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Utica Comets
Adirondack Bank Center at the Utica Memorial Auditorium, Oriskany Street West, Utica, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Skipjacks
Adirondack Bank Center at the Utica Memorial Auditorium, Oriskany Street West, Utica, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
PAL Islanders 15
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
NY Saints
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
NJ DEVILS 16U AMERICAN
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Palmyra Black Knights 15U
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Palmyra Black Knights 15U
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club U15
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
10:50 AM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club U15
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
PAL Islanders 15
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
3:45 PM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
IHC
Skate 3 Ice Arena, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
5:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
IHC
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 24 -
Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Virtua Hockey 15U
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 8 -
@ JERSEY SHORE WHALERS
Howell Ice Arena, Squankum Road, Farmingdale, NJ, USA
4:10 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Skipjacks
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Skipjacks
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
Ct. Jr. Whalers
South Norwalk, Norwalk, CT, USA
2:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club U15
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Ct. Jr. Whalers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
Springfield Pics
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Springfield Pics
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
3:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Utica Comets
Tennity Ice Pavilion, Skytop Road, Syracuse, NY, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Utica Comets
Tennity Ice Pavilion, Skytop Road, Syracuse, NY, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Westchester Express 15u
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
4:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Westchester Express 15u
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
1:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Skipjacks
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Skipjacks
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
NJ DEVILS 16U AMERICAN
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
6:15 PM EST