skip navigation

Hitmen 14U Major

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season

Friday May 24, 2019

TBD

14U Major

Saturday May 25, 2019

TBD

14U Major

Sunday May 26, 2019

TBD

14U Major

Friday June 21, 2019

TBD

14U Major

Saturday June 22, 2019

TBD

14U Major

Sunday June 23, 2019

TBD

14U Major

Friday September 06, 2019

14U Major

2

Lakers - Minnesota T1

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

14U Major

4

Moose - Minnesota T1

3

Saturday September 07, 2019

14U Major

2

MN Loons 14U Major

4

Sunday September 08, 2019

14U Major

4

Voyageurs - Minnesota T1

3

Sunday September 15, 2019

14U Major

5

Kent Elite

0

Sunday September 15, 2019

14U Major

6

Kent Elite

3

Sunday September 22, 2019

14U Major

4

NJ Rockets

2

Sunday September 22, 2019

14U Major

2

NJ Rockets

5

Saturday September 28, 2019

Hartford Wolfpack 14U Major

0

14U Major

11

Saturday September 28, 2019

Hartford Wolfpack 14U Major

1

14U Major

9

Saturday October 05, 2019

14U Major

Valley Forge Minutemen

Sunday October 06, 2019

Westchester Express 14U Major

14U Major

Sunday October 06, 2019

Westchester Express 14U Major

4

14U Major

4

Friday October 11, 2019

Islanders Hockey Club 14U Maj

2

14U Major

8

Saturday October 12, 2019

CT Jr Huskies

2

14U Major

2

Sunday October 13, 2019

Boston Jr Terriers

3

14U Major

6

Sunday October 20, 2019

14U Major

3

Southern CT Hurricanes

1

Sunday October 20, 2019

14U Major

6

Southern CT Hurricanes

2

Saturday October 26, 2019

14U Major

6

CP Dynamo 14U Major

2

Saturday October 26, 2019

14U Major

4

CP Dynamo 14U Major

2

Saturday November 02, 2019

14U Major

Palmyra Black Knights 14U Maj

Saturday November 02, 2019

14U Major

Palmyra Black Knights 14U Maj

Saturday November 09, 2019

14U Major

CT Jr Huskies

Saturday November 09, 2019

14U Major

Minutemen Flames

Sunday November 10, 2019

14U Major

Carolina Hurricanes 14U Major

Sunday November 10, 2019

14U Major

Boston Jr Terriers

Saturday November 16, 2019

CT JR Rangers

14U Major

Sunday November 17, 2019

14U Major

PAL Jr. Islanders 14U Major

Sunday November 24, 2019

14U Major

Kent Elite

Sunday November 24, 2019

14U Major

Kent Elite

Saturday December 07, 2019

Valley Forge Minutemen

14U Major

Sunday December 08, 2019

14U Major

Westchester Express 14U Major

Sunday December 15, 2019

Aviators

14U Major

Sunday December 15, 2019

Aviators

14U Major

Sunday January 12, 2020

CT JR Rangers

14U Major

Saturday January 18, 2020

Phila. Revolution

14U Major

Saturday January 18, 2020

Phila. Revolution

14U Major

Sunday January 19, 2020

Kent Elite

14U Major

Saturday January 25, 2020

Southern CT Hurricanes

14U Major

Saturday January 25, 2020

Southern CT Hurricanes

14U Major

Saturday February 01, 2020

14U Major

Phila. Revolution

Sunday February 02, 2020

14U Major

Phila. Revolution

Saturday February 15, 2020

14U Major

Pittsburgh Academy Icemen

Sunday February 16, 2020

14U Major

Pittsburgh Academy Icemen

Game ID Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 24 -
TBD
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat May 25 -
TBD
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun May 26 -
TBD
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Fri Jun 21 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 22 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 23 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Fri Sep 6
T
@ Lakers - Minnesota T1
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
@ Moose - Minnesota T1
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
@ MN Loons 14U Major
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
@ Voyageurs - Minnesota T1
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
@ Kent Elite
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
@ Kent Elite
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
@ NJ Rockets
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
@ NJ Rockets
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Hartford Wolfpack 14U Major
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Hartford Wolfpack 14U Major
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Westchester Express 14U Major
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 2
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 6
T
Westchester Express 14U Major
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Islanders Hockey Club 14U Maj
Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
CT Jr Huskies
Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Boston Jr Terriers
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Southern CT Hurricanes
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Southern CT Hurricanes
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ CP Dynamo 14U Major
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ CP Dynamo 14U Major
FINAL
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Palmyra Black Knights 14U Maj
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Palmyra Black Knights 14U Maj
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Nov 9 -
@ CT Jr Huskies
9:10 AM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Minutemen Flames
7:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Carolina Hurricanes 14U Major
9:10 AM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Boston Jr Terriers
2:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
CT JR Rangers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ PAL Jr. Islanders 14U Major
9:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Kent Elite
Kent
8:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Kent Elite
Kent
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Valley Forge Minutemen
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
4:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ Westchester Express 14U Major
10:40 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Aviators
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Aviators
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
CT JR Rangers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
Phila. Revolution
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
Phila. Revolution
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
5:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Kent Elite
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 3
1:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Southern CT Hurricanes
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - rink 3
12:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Southern CT Hurricanes
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - rink 2
5:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Phila. Revolution
7:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Phila. Revolution
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Pittsburgh Academy Icemen
TBD
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Pittsburgh Academy Icemen
TBD