skip navigation

Hitmen 16U

Regular Season 2019 - 2020
2019 - 2020 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 811959

Friday May 10, 2019

TBD

16U

Saturday May 11, 2019

TBD

16U

Sunday May 12, 2019

TBD

16U

Friday June 21, 2019

TBD

16U

Saturday June 22, 2019

TBD

16U

Sunday June 23, 2019

TBD

16U

Friday July 12, 2019

TBD

16U

Saturday July 13, 2019

TBD

16U

Sunday July 14, 2019

TBD

16U

Friday November 01, 2019

TBD

16U

Saturday November 02, 2019

TBD

16U

Sunday November 03, 2019

TBD

16U

Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 10 -
TBD
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat May 11 -
TBD
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun May 12 -
TBD
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Fri Jun 21 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 22 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 23 -
TBD
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Fri Jul 12 -
TBD
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Jul 13 -
TBD
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 14 -
TBD
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Fri Nov 1 -
TBD
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 2 -
TBD
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 3 -
TBD
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD