skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 11 -
@ NJ Rockets
SoNo Ice House, Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 11 -
Flyers Elite
SoNo Ice House, Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 12 -
@ Rochester Jr Americans
SoNo Ice House, Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 12 -
Jr. Flyers
SoNo Ice House, Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT, USA
2:10 PM EDT
Sun Sep 13 -
CT Jr. Whalers
SoNo Ice House, Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT, USA
10:50 AM EDT
Sat Sep 19 -
CT Elite AAA 07
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
10:45 AM EDT
Sun Sep 20 -
Virtua Hockey 14U Minor
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 26 -
Little Flyers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
11:15 AM EDT
Sun Sep 27 -
@ Westchester Express
Danbury Arena, Independence Way, Danbury, CT, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 3 -
Little Flyers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
11:45 AM EDT
Sun Oct 4 -
CT Elite AAA 07
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 10 -
@ CT Jr Rangers
CPCT
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 11 -
@ Palmrya Black Knights
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 11 -
@ Palmrya Black Knights
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 17 -
NJ Devils
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
7:25 PM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
@ NJ Devils
25 Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 24 -
Woodbridge Wolfpack 07
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 25 -
CP Dynamo 14U Minor
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
1:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 25 -
CP Dynamo 14U Minor
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 31 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
9:10 AM EDT
Sun Nov 1 -
@ Woodbridge Wolfpack 07
Woodbridge Community Center, Main Street, Woodbridge, NJ, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 8 -
PAL Jr. Islanders 14U Minor
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 8 -
PAL Jr. Islanders 14U Minor
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 14 -
NJ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
NJ Avalanche
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
1:45 PM EST
Sat Nov 21 -
NJ Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
4:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 22 -
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 28 -
Woodbridge Wolfpack 07
Woodbridge Community Center, Main Street, Woodbridge, NJ, USA
9:40 AM EST
Sun Nov 29 -
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 13 -
NJ Rockets
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 19 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
12:00 PM EST