skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 8
NJ Devils
 0 
 3 
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
PAL Islanders
 5 
 4 
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
IHC
 0 
 5 
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
CT Jr. Rangers
 2 
 5 
FINAL
Mon Oct 11
Woodbridge Wolfpack
 2 
 5 
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
Springfield Pics
 0 
 6 
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
 3 
Tomorrow's Ice
 1 
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
 6 
Mid Fairfield
 5 
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
Amherst Knights
 1 
 4 
Danbury Arena, Independence Way, Danbury, CT, USA - Patriot
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
Avon Old Farms
 0 
 3 
Danbury Arena, Independence Way, Danbury, CT, USA - Patriot
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
Philadelphia Hockey Club
 2 
 6 
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
Long Island Royals
 3 
 6 
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
CJR 16 Elite
 0 
 10 
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
 1 
Amherst Knights
 1 
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
Amherst Knights
 0 
 3 
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
Buffalo Regals
 6 
 0 
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
 0 
Buffalo Regals
 3 
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
East Coast Militia
 3 
 1 
FINAL
Fri Nov 5
New Jersey Titans
 2 
 4 
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
 0 
Philadelphia Revolution
 4 
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
 1 
Philadelphia Revolution
 3 
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
Long Island Gulls
 1 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
Long Island Gulls
 4 
 2 
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
 1 
Team Maryland
 2 
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
 3 
Team Maryland
 2 
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
 4 
PAL Islanders
 3 
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
 5 
Westchester Express
 2 
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
 4 
Syracuse Nats
 2 
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
 2 
Syracuse Nats
 2 
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
Palmyra Black Knights
 - 
 - 
7:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 18
 - 
Palmyra Black Knights
 - 
5:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 19
PAL Islanders
 - 
 - 
3:45 PM EST