skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 8
W
NJ Devils
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
PAL Islanders
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
IHC
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
CT Jr. Rangers
FINAL
Mon Oct 11
W
Woodbridge Wolfpack
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
Springfield Pics
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
@ Tomorrow's Ice
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
@ Mid Fairfield
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
Amherst Knights
Danbury Arena, Independence Way, Danbury, CT, USA - Patriot
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
Avon Old Farms
Danbury Arena, Independence Way, Danbury, CT, USA - Patriot
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
Philadelphia Hockey Club
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
Long Island Royals
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
CJR 16 Elite
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
T
@ Amherst Knights
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
Amherst Knights
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
L
Buffalo Regals
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
L
@ Buffalo Regals
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
L
East Coast Militia
FINAL
Fri Nov 5
W
New Jersey Titans
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
L
@ Philadelphia Revolution
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
L
@ Philadelphia Revolution
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
Long Island Gulls
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
Long Island Gulls
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
@ Team Maryland
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
@ Team Maryland
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
@ PAL Islanders
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
@ Westchester Express
FINAL
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Syracuse Nats
4:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Syracuse Nats
8:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
Palmyra Black Knights
7:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Palmyra Black Knights
5:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
PAL Islanders
3:45 PM EST